Recensioner (354)

Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 95 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
18 augusti 2023

Their application is very convenient and can help us improve communication efficiency with customers and reduce our workload. Their service is very good and they can help us solve problems quickly.

Minisep
Mexiko
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
13 november 2023

This app is absolutely necessary if you want to increase your conversions. The Support is awesome and even solves your problems and responds late at night. 10/10 would recommend CartHike.

Argos Watches India
Indien
3 månader användning av appen
4 februari 2024

Best customer support. Easy to use

Naya
Kuwait
Ungefär 18 timmar användning av appen
7 februari 2024

Very good and easy app and a very good WhatsApp chat

nyxcases.com
Israel
2 dagar användning av appen
29 november 2023

Just started to use CartHike, what I can say is awesome customer service! Anything, just ask their team by chat. They will guide you from zero to hero! :-)

calawo
Malaysia
En dag användning av appen
15 augusti 2023

Nice app. I think it has the best-looking chat and share buttons. Hoping to enhance my business revenue.

My Pakistan Shop
Pakistan
21 dagar användning av appen
8 november 2023

The support is very good and fast.

EatFree
Chile
Mer än ett år användning av appen
7 augusti 2023

Thanks alot to Sivaram and Vinodh they helped me to much !!!!
the support you will get on this app is crazy (:

hahanoot
Israel
3 månader användning av appen
4 augusti 2023

Nyc support from the team and the best WhatsApp third-party tool you can have.
They have guided well and support team have good patients

DecorGlance
Indien
4 dagar användning av appen
12 augusti 2023

App cumpre suas funções e funciona muito bem para recuperar os carrinhos abandonados. Estamos gostando muito e já tivemos otimos resultados recuperando compras que estavam abandonadas

Entre Raízes Botânica
Brasilien
5 månader användning av appen