Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 95 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
8 april 2024

Great app and great team. Respond very quick to help me install the apllication on my website. Thank you very much !

Weebot
Frankrike
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
25 april 2024

I can't recommend this app enough! It has made adding a WhatsApp chat button and support widget to my website so easy and hassle-free. The interface is user-friendly, and I had it up and running in minutes.
But what really sets this app apart is the exceptional support. Whenever I had a question or needed assistance, their team was quick to respond and incredibly helpful. Their support is truly the best out there!
If you're looking to enhance your customer support with WhatsApp, this app is a must-have. 5 stars all the way!

Cartalogue
Pakistan
14 dagar användning av appen
29 mars 2024

its wonderfull app and very fast & professional customer support from Vinodh. thank you

songaras
Indien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
22 februari 2024

This app is perfect for your WhatsApp solution, everything at one place , specially the free plan is better than paid plans of other apps .

Glow Gleem
Pakistan
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
6 februari 2024

"Thank you for resolving the issue; I received outstanding support. I appreciate it, and I highly recommend trying this app's service."

neotech.ae
Förenade Arabemiraten
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
26 februari 2024

I needed help, sent a msg and I was attended to by one Vinodh, he was detailed in his explanation, and he got the settings done for me in no time. Thanks to all the team

'Liarels
Nigeria
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
1 maj 2024

Best Whatsapp automation app in the market right now.

Plus, the support is very helpful.

ishopable
Indien
6 dagar användning av appen
25 januari 2024

Wonderful app, Wonderful customer care! I am truly happy to have found this app, made retargeting and chatting with abandoned cart customer so much easier. We are also able to customize who can opt for COD and who can't! The customizations available are insane and Vinodh was SUPER helpful and patient! Thank you so much Vinodh!!

Highly recommend this app!!!

LABOTHECAIRE
Saudiarabien
4 månader användning av appen
7 februari 2024

Very fast and helpful support. The team helped me to setup a flow that made sense to my customers! Great app to recover abandoned carts and send order notifications

Amalie
Brasilien
16 dagar användning av appen
19 februari 2024

Amazing application and 10/10 customer support

Decathlon Maurice
Mauritius
Mer än ett år användning av appen