WhatsApp Button by EAZE , 236 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 94% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
20 de fevereiro de 2024

I have been using this app for a few weeks and it's great. My customers can reach me easily, Setup was seamless and easy

Amazing application

The Trusted Zone
Paquistão
14 de fevereiro de 2024

One-click installation and u ready to go.
increases communications with potential customers.
recieced users messages from day one.

עולם הפאזלים
Israel
14 de fevereiro de 2024

Excellent service, you write to me a lot through that WhatsApp button and I can also close sales, recommended

BC Shop
Peru
10 de fevereiro de 2024

Easy, cheap and very usefull! Thank you for making this EAZE!

Review Kaart shop
Países Baixos
28 de outubro de 2023

I installed this app just a few days ago - and its made such a big difference to my online store! Allowing customers to directly message me their questions is great for them and for me. I get a chance to respond quicker and directly to them on their number!

Nirmolak Heera
Reino Unido
13 de janeiro de 2024

Most useful WhatsApp app for shopify. Easy to use and clean interfaces

Sagrada Madre Chile
Chile
9 meses usando o app
2 de janeiro de 2024

A very cool button that is functional but not disruptive on the side. Very helpful and well done!

Bündner Minze
Suíça
7 meses usando o app
9 de janeiro de 2024

We are very happy to use WhatsApp button By Eaze It’s very helpful To talk and convince The customer Thank you

martpk
Paquistão
5 meses usando o app
27 de dezembro de 2023

simple and useful, nothing more, nothing less. without being so invasive to your data and services. I recommend it

Elsie Jardinería
Chile
6 meses usando o app
9 de janeiro de 2024

vey nice tool! I love it.

Beadsland
China
2 meses usando o app