WhatsApp Button by EAZE

WhatsApp Button by EAZE

Built for Shopify

Avaliações (263)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 94% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
8 de junho de 2024

Whatsapps Button by EAZE has been a game-changer for our Shopify store! The seamless integration makes it incredibly easy for our customers to reach us directly through WhatsApp, enhancing our customer service experience. The setup was straightforward, and the app's performance has been flawless. Highly recommend this app for anyone looking to boost their customer support and communication!

Flipbasket
Países Baixos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
8 de julho de 2024

Easy to use, clean layout and good pricing. Would recommend if you want to have a whatsapp button on your website.

Round music
Países Baixos
3 meses usando o app
12 de julho de 2024

This is a best tool and easy to communicate .

Intense Oud ( Wholesale )
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
24 de abril de 2024

Excellent app. Very simple and has all the necessary features for your business. I highly recommend this app!

Muese
Brasil
4 meses usando o app
7 de maio de 2024

The app is great, does what is needed, also great assistance when in need of help.

Maison The Astrid
Kuwait
3 meses usando o app
15 de maio de 2024

Great app, does work very well.

CG Curls
Países Baixos
9 meses usando o app
8 de março de 2024

Perfect support for shopify store. Because WhatsApp is the easiest way to communicate with customers and EAZE providing the best services adding the direct link button integration on you shopify web store.

Darodeewar
Paquistão
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
13 de junho de 2024

Very good app with a fantastic range of free features for beginers. Keep this way!!!!

Manu Mimos Pet Store
Brasil
19 dias usando o app
19 de março de 2024

I recently integrated the WhatsApp Button Shopify App into my online store, and I must say, it's been a game-changer. This app seamlessly incorporates a WhatsApp button directly onto my website, allowing my customers to reach out to me instantly via WhatsApp.

Review: WhatsApp Button Shopify App

I recently integrated the WhatsApp Button Shopify App into my online store, and I must say, it's been a game-changer. This app seamlessly incorporates a WhatsApp button directly onto my website, allowing my customers to reach out to me instantly via WhatsApp.

One of the standout features of this app is its simplicity and effectiveness. Installation was a breeze, and within minutes, I had the button up and running on my site. This level of ease is crucial for any business owner looking to enhance their customer communication channels without the hassle of complex setups.

From a customer standpoint, having the option to contact me via WhatsApp has been incredibly convenient for them. It's a platform many people are already familiar with and use daily, so it eliminates any friction in reaching out for inquiries or assistance. This accessibility has undoubtedly boosted customer satisfaction and engagement on my website.

Moreover, the app's functionality is flawless. Messages come through promptly, and I can respond to inquiries in real-time, leading to smoother and more efficient customer interactions. This level of responsiveness has undoubtedly contributed to increased conversions and overall sales on my Shopify store. I highly recommend it to fellow Shopify merchants looking to take their customer support to the next level.

neonlampen.nl
Países Baixos
16 dias usando o app
10 de abril de 2024

Very useful to get more messages from customers. Definitely highly recommended!

Crazy Fragrances
Alemanha
3 meses usando o app