Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
March 21, 2023

We have been ZOKO for our D2C brand promotional communication for about 6 months now. It is yielding good results and the team gives a good onboarding walk-through.
The reporting, linking of Shopify to ZOKo for campaigns, and support team agreement to entertain customer issues on calls can be areas of improvement.

Thriveco.in
India
Time spent using app: 5 months
December 15, 2022

Good app for standard WhatsApp flows such as COD confirmation and reviews. Customer support stands out - very responsive and one of the major reasons to stay with Zoko.
I would recommend the team to allow flow customisation as that will unlock more value for merchants.

Bumpadum
India
Time spent using app: 7 months
November 3, 2022

We’ve tried other Whatsapp Business API services, but never stuck to one for more than a couple of months. With more other services, you don’t have a fantastic chat dashboard that allows multiple agents at the same time, streamlined functionalities for sending individual & bulk messages, ability to tag and categorise users to any extend you’d like, and personalise messages to each user. Plus, the customer support team is fantastic. They are ready to help you at any time including weekends and off-hours. The one thing that’s missing is chatbot functionality so that we can automate more of these processes. The team is working on that currently, so looking forward to that update!

Unsweetened Beauty
India
Time spent using app: 7 months
June 1, 2022

Great app with helpful features for whatsapp business integrations, mainly for the newly launched websites/businesses. A REALLY Helpful support team. Great for blast marketing and broadcasts. Need to add certain basic features like multi language chat support with customers. Should allow re arrangement of the list of fixed 'quick replies'. The website is where all the features are available, on the mobile app the options are limited.

Maxim Creation
India
Time spent using app: About 2 months
January 6, 2022

This is a Great app. The after sales service is particularly great. We really appreciate that. Somethings we would like to see added to the Zoko platform
- Individual replying on a particular message (same as on a regular WhatsApp chat)
- The vendor should be able to put in a discount code for the customer at checkout
- A space for the vendor to add a note on the order form at checkout
- In quick reply , we should be able to decide the image order and re arrange with drag and drop
- Better analytics on Broadcast messages

Baby Jalebi
India
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited October 14, 2021

We are using this app for transactional communication with the customers, and sending broadcast messages. It's fulfilling the requirements. The are improving as per the requirements, and their system is real easy to operate. Not to miss, the real time support we get from their team is appreciable.

SuperBottoms
India
Time spent using app: 10 months
Bourbon Science Inc. replied November 18, 2021

Thank you! Love the scale at which your team does things! thanks for all the feedback and suggestions too!

September 4, 2021

I used this app to help me manage my whatsapp chats, as many customers prefer communication via whatsapp. It is quite technical, but great help is around. Thank you!

Wen's Pte. Ltd.
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Bourbon Science Inc. replied October 7, 2021

Thanks for the kind words and great rating! We are happy to have been of help to you!