Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its seamless WhatsApp integration and user-friendly interface. They appreciate the automation features, such as pre-set workflows for order confirmations and shipping updates, which have reportedly boosted sales and customer engagement. The ability to support multiple agents and provide real-time conversation insights is also praised. Additional features like customer tagging, broadcast messaging, and Shopify integration are seen as significant benefits. The responsive customer support and comprehensive training materials further enhance the experience. The app's flexible billing packages and stable mobile app make it a versatile tool for merchants.

September 29, 2023

We've honestly had a great experience with Zoko so far. We had been wanting to start WhatsApp marketing for a while but everything just seemed overly complicated to get started with. Then a friend recommended Zoko to us. Everything went super smooth. The app is easy to use and configure and customer support is super helpful. They guided us through all the mess of Meta permissions and complicated integrations. We're still starting out but have already seen some good results through Zoko. Would highly recommend :)

Episode Silver
India
4 minutes using the app
Bourbon Science Inc. replied September 30, 2023

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with Zoko!

We are thrilled to hear that our platform has made your journey into WhatsApp marketing smoother and more accessible. It's fantastic to know that our app's user-friendly interface and our dedicated customer support team were able to assist you through the Meta permissions and integrations, making the process less daunting for you. We are delighted to see that you are already observing positive results, even in the early stages of your marketing campaign.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we are looking forward to continuing to support you as you further explore the possibilities with Zoko. Thank you for choosing us, and feel free to reach out anytime you need assistance. Happy marketing!

March 22, 2023

Using Zoko have been a good experience. I started using automations in Zoko recently and the support has been very attentive and helpful.

Recarga Club
Brazil
7 months using the app
Bourbon Science Inc. replied August 31, 2023

Thank you so much for sharing your delightful experience with Zoko! We're absolutely chuffed to hear that you've been making the most of our automations and that our support team has been on the ball, tending to your requirements. Your feedback is truly appreciated, and we shall continue to endeavour for the highest standards in serving our users. Should you have any further queries or suggestions, please do pop us a message. Many thanks for opting for Zoko!

March 2, 2023

Great guys, great job, I'm very happy that I started working with them.
They are making my store more effective, it's looking like I'm playing with the big ones.
Thank you for your patience.

אגן ברזל
Israel
22 days using the app
March 3, 2023

Very good app with amazing customer support. They helped me to set up the flows and adjust all the small issues faced. Highly recommended

INDIVIDUALFIRST SRLS
Italy
3 months using the app
March 15, 2023

Zoko was very helpful and efficient in getting us started on the platform, customer support was readily available. Will definitely be happy to continue using their services. Special shoutout to Aaquib for the great support.

Club21 Malaysia
Malaysia
27 days using the app
March 4, 2023

The team is very supportive and Zoko has been quite useful in our D2C journey.

Trick Or TREAT Foods
India
About 1 year using the app
August 23, 2021

- Great product by Zoko
- Improved my team's efficiency and productivity by leaps and bounds
- Very impressed with the hand-holding and after sale service, special regards to Rahul. - Very competitive pricing. - Beautiful user friendly UI & UX 5/5 ratings from team Natural Vibes.

Natural Vibes
India
Over 2 years using the app
February 1, 2022

The proactiveness of team and the support that they provide:) They are ready to take in feedbacks and implement the add on features as well.

FableStreet
India
Over 2 years using the app
January 11, 2022

Superb app, with great new features being launched almost every month. We've used them for customer conversations across the entire business. Very helpful service from the customer success teams too.

Happy Jars
India
Over 2 years using the app
January 31, 2022

Really love their support team. The platform is well equipped with a lot of useful features for my Shopify store.

Moon Brew®
India
About 2 years using the app