Official WhatsApp Business API

Sell on WA + Cart Recovery + Campaigns + Inbox + Green Tick

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
21 - 30 of 36 reviews

Pristi

Interakt is a pretty good app. We have been using it since its beta testing phase and it is very smoooth in terms of whatsapp messages, automatic messages and especially there support service is also really good. I would highly recommend this app.

Developer reply

October 10, 2021

Thank you team Pristi! We look forward to help you grow your business.

Recolat Green Mattress: Organic Mattresses, Pillows & Bedding

We were looking for an application to automate our messaging and found this one. the installation was smooth and easy and they have all the features we have been looking for. and the best part is that they have a great support team which responds promptly to our queries and helped us in setting up the app easily. 5/5 rating for the app and the support!

Developer reply

October 10, 2021

Thank you team Recolat Green Mattress! We look forward to help you scale and grow using WhatsApp!

byPureNaturals

Very neat and easy to use app.
Easy installation. Good support from team.
Recommended for whatsapp usage.
No overhead charges above whatsapp messaging charges

Developer reply

October 6, 2021

Thank you team PureNaturals for your words. We will continue to help you scale and build your business.

Beyond Inks

Team was very responsive in the getting the integration done. The configuration is also easy and straight forward. All our customers were able to receive notifications automatically on top of that we were also able to send promotion campaigns.

Developer reply

October 6, 2021

Thank you Team Beyond Inks for your response. We look forward to building and supporting your business and your goals.

Hustlemad

Easy to configure and use. This app has helped our store to update our customers with all notifications via WhatsApp right from Order Details, Shipping URL and drive customer conversion through Abandoned Cart messages.

Developer reply

October 6, 2021

Thank you Team Hustlemad for your review. We look forward to continue help you scale your business and cater to customers using WhatsApp as a channel.

SWIFTINDI

Very Easy to Operate & Setup.
Ensure that your Facebook Business Manager account is verified before you sign up. It's a mandate if you want to use WhatsApp Business API product. They will surely help with getting templates approved , and setting up your campaigns . Amazing Customer Support .

Developer reply

October 1, 2021

Thank you Swiftindi team for your feedback! We look forward to continue serving you better and help grow your business.

Purple Panchi

Great product and excellent service as usual. Interkat has made our customer experience flows quite easy.

Developer reply

October 1, 2021

Thank you Sahana and Purple Panchi team! We look forward to help grow your business and manage your customers.

Home Canvas

Good, useful app. Functions as promised. OOO message, welcome message and other templates can be set. All features are really useful. Works seamlessly.

Developer reply

October 1, 2021

Thank you Daniel and Home Canvas team! We look forward to help your grow your business and build a superior experience for your end customers.

Roasty Tasty

Personalized and wonderful service and support. App is quite effective, UI is also good. Highly recommend if you are considering leveraging whatsapp.

Developer reply

October 1, 2021

Thank you Roasty Tasty team! We look forward to help your grow your business and serve your customers.

Jet Gems

This is a very Good app for WhatsApp multi agent chat and automated order notifications... check it out !

Developer reply

October 1, 2021

Thank you Jet Gems team! We look forward to help your grow your business.