Official WhatsApp Business API

Sell on WA + Abandoned Cart + Campaigns + Inbox + Green Tick

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

41 - 48 of 48 reviews

Roasty Tasty

Location India
Time spent using app 26 days

Personalized and wonderful service and support. App is quite effective, UI is also good. Highly recommend if you are considering leveraging whatsapp.

Developer reply

October 1, 2021

Thank you Roasty Tasty team! We look forward to help your grow your business and serve your customers.

Jet Gems

Location India
Time spent using app 18 minutes

This is a very Good app for WhatsApp multi agent chat and automated order notifications... check it out !

Developer reply

October 1, 2021

Thank you Jet Gems team! We look forward to help your grow your business.

Perfora - Elevating Everyday Oral Care

Location India
Time spent using app About 3 hours

We've been using Interakt for a while now and it has been a great experience! The team is super helpful providing a timely resolution to all my queries and the tool really helps automate the whatsapp flow! A definitely recommended app for whatsapp messaging

Developer reply

October 1, 2021

Thank you team Perfora for your kind words! We look forward to help you grow your business and build a superior experience for your end customers.

Carigar Tools

Location India
Time spent using app 37 minutes

Extremely useful to capture & communicate with all visitors and customers on your website. Transparency is key for all brands!

Developer reply

October 1, 2021

Thank you Carigar Tools team! We look forward to help you grow your business.

Almo

Location India
Time spent using app 2 minutes

its the best app for whtsapp on shopify and very affordably priced too, we been using it since over 6 months now and have got great support from the team all throughout the process. highly recommended for all shopify stores!

Developer reply

October 1, 2021

Thank you Abhishek and Almo team for your kind words! We look forward to help you grow!

Govindjee

Location India
Time spent using app 6 months

This app is amazingly awesome. Pre-built templates & campaigns for all order related notifications are superb. I personally love the Abandoned Checkout notification. It helped me recover 60% of my abandoned checkouts. Great support. Highly recommend it.

Developer reply

October 1, 2021

Thank you team Govindjee! We look forward to help you grow business and delight your end customers!

Cubelelo

Location India
Time spent using app About 11 hours

Excellent WhatsApp support for e-commerce businesses. You will get almost all of the good features to improve and speed up your customer experience. Furthermore, the interakt support team will provide you with the best service possible, even if your question is minor. So far, it has been a positive experience.

Developer reply

October 1, 2021

Thank you team Cubelelo!
We look forward to help you grow your business and build a delightful experience!

The State Plate

Location India
Time spent using app 15 minutes

Loved the app and the support. :) This is the best Whatsapp app for e-commerce companies like ours. They have all the features that we needed and in case we need something new, they build it in a jiffy! Pricing is also very reasonable, compared to other apps and I guess they are the only ones who charge you exactly what Whatsapp charges them for broadcast messages. All the best to the team, keep building!

Developer reply

October 1, 2021

Thank you Raghav and team State Plate! We look forward to help grow your business and build experiences for end customers.

1 2 3 5 Next
1 2 3 5 Next