Samlet bedømmelse
3,5
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 78 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 15 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
Redigeret 17. januar 2023

I am trying to delete this app, and there is no visible way to do it. It's very important. I sent an email as well with this request. This last update is generating a lot of complaints from customers. I was only able to hide the icon

Things of Brazil
USA
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
SuperLemon App svarede 23. januar 2023

Sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. We will contact you about the issue and resolve it as soon as possible.
We really appreciate your patience.

30. september 2021

The app is nice and easy to install - however order confirmation to customers are going after 10 minutes. It would be great if you guys could have a chat facility for your app or reply to emails as that would help out. Overall the app is working fine.

myBageecha
Indien
Cirka et år bruger appen
SuperLemon App svarede 30. september 2021

Hi,

Apologies for any inconvenience caused to you. Request you share the issue you are facing at support@superlemon.xyz and we will surely solve it as soon as possible.

30. januar 2023

The function of the app is good. But its bad that after a update options are automatically turned on and some boxes and optins showed up without me knowing about that. That was really a conversion killer for our store. If that happens again i will switch to another app.

SBD Schweiz
Schweiz
Cirka et år bruger appen
SuperLemon App svarede 2. februar 2023

Sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. We will contact you about the issue and resolve it as soon as possible.
We really appreciate your patience.

3. oktober 2022

Tem muitos bugs! Demora pra carregar! Tem que dar refresh na página toda hora! Fora isso ele é bem configurável!

PráticoMania
Brasilien
12 måneder bruger appen
2. juni 2019

ora vediamo se funziona. al momento non ho ancora testato. se va vi ringraziero sicuramente. in italiano

ARMONIA VERONESI
Italien
11 måneder bruger appen
SuperLemon App svarede 2. juni 2019

Ciao. Grazie mille per aver scritto una recensione. Ti auguriamo un'ottima esperienza con l'app.

Siamo una piccola squadra (solo 2 persone) e ci preoccupiamo profondamente per tutti i nostri utenti. Saremo sempre lì per aiutarti nel miglior modo possibile.

Vi auguro una buona giornata!

SuperLemon Apps Team

13. juli 2021

It was better but most of the time the automated abandoned cart messages don't go. They just put up an announcement stating there's an issue but I get billed inspite of that

UT Sarees
Indien
9 måneder bruger appen
27. februar 2021

The app is nice , but unfortunately very slow customer support.
Am using this app suddenly disappeared and their support is unresponsive

Dela & Dele Store
Saudi-Arabien
7 måneder bruger appen
SuperLemon App svarede 28. februar 2021

Hi,

Apologies for the delayed response,

There is an issue with Discount code generation in Shopify Platform which inturn is affecting our manual message with discount codes. Our developer team is working on fixing this issue with Shopify team. Meanwhile you can send manual messages without discount codes or use discount codes generated by you manually and use them while sending the messages.

We will surely let you know when the issue is fixed.

Regards,
Anuj

23. april 2022

gostei, mas esta bugando, nem sempre aparece para o cliente, gostaria de saber o que esta acontecendo

Invicto Sales
Brasilien
5 måneder bruger appen
2. september 2022

Não estou conseguindo colocar o botão na minha pagina da loja, estou fazendo tudo certo mas mesmo assim esta dando ruim.

Ladubom
Brasilien
3 måneder bruger appen
SuperLemon App svarede 3. september 2022

Oi,

Pedimos desculpas por qualquer inconveniente causado a você. Solicite que você compartilhe o problema que está enfrentando em support@superlemon.xyz, e certamente o resolveremos o mais rápido possível.

4. maj 2019

App top antes de os clientes ir em bora eles tira duvidas e na maiorira das vezes converte gostei muinto top

Revolução Tecnologia
Brasilien
2 måneder bruger appen
SuperLemon App svarede 4. maj 2019

Obrigado pelo feedback positivo. Estamos felizes em saber que nosso aplicativo está ajudando sua loja.

Você é um dos nossos principais clientes. Nós gostaríamos de receber apenas uma revisão de 5 estrelas de um cliente superior como você. Se você pode nos dizer o que fazer para merecer um 5 estrelas seria realmente ajudar a nossa pequena equipa (que é apenas 2 de nós).

Por favor, nos perdoe se nosso aplicativo ou suporte não for o melhor, e nos dar outra chance de fazer melhor.

Obrigado e tenha um bom dia.

- Team 50k