Anmeldelser (1.058)

Samlet bedømmelse
3,6
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 77 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 15 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
13. januar 2023

Muito difícil de fazer as configurações, toda hora tem um bug... Recebi informação que o app é muito bom, até deve ser após conseguir configurar, mas até o momento ainda estou na luta...

Getnow Brasil
Brasilien
Cirka en måned bruger appen
SuperLemon App svarede 16. januar 2023

Sinceras desculpas pelo inconveniente causado. Entraremos em contato com você sobre o problema e resolveremos o mais rápido possível.
Nós realmente apreciamos sua paciência

Redigeret 4. juli 2020

Me parece muy bueno tener una herramienta como esta en nuestra tienda virtual, le facilita al cliente.

dermabelleza
Colombia
26 dage bruger appen
7. juli 2020

just started trying this app...hope all is well :)

Beary Gifts
Malaysia
21 dage bruger appen
17. juli 2020

Unique app. Very good and well documented. Great support with quick response.

4 stars and not 5 because of the automated abandonded cart that may not fit your store.
- a US phone number format is used to send automated messages. So if your store is located outside US, your customer may be surprise, even worse consider this as spam.
- Customer can't reply directly, they must click on a link. Can be a deal breaker.

I really hope we could import our own number for this functionnality, or select a given number from our country code, that would be great.

Hopefully in the future... Some of the reasons are because of the WhatsApp API limitations in phone number application.

Thank you,

LUNA
Frankrig
20 dage bruger appen
SuperLemon App svarede 17. juli 2020

Thank you so much for your review. We know that brands want to use their own number, and we are working on an update that will enable this in our app very very soon. We will update you on email :)

22. juli 2021

very good app but for me its showed that I'm away all the time while I put all days and time as working hours

360 selfie store
Oman
10 dage bruger appen
SuperLemon App svarede 22. juli 2021

Hello User,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We value your feedback.
If you are facing any issues, request you to please raise a ticket at support@superlemon.xyz for a faster resolution of your issue.

27. september 2022

Amazing app, would love to see a few more updates. Like country code search in opt-in using name or code and designing the opt-in pop-up image to match the store look and feel. if that gets implemented, then for sure 5-stars!

Little Giants
Pakistan
7 dage bruger appen
Redigeret 11. juni 2019

I like this app because its a convient for me because I normally will use my cell phone for this app, but now I can used it on my desktop which makes it more easier and convient for me. Also I can save my battery on my phone.

TBOO
USA
3 dage bruger appen
SuperLemon App svarede 11. juni 2019

Thank you so much for your positive review! Indeed, with WhatsApp Web you can run all your conversations using your desktop even while your phone is sitting in another room charging. We find it very helpful keeping our phones away to focus on our work :P

We would love to hear feedback from you on how we can do even better and improve our app. Do write to us :)

Cheers,
Preetam from SuperLemon Apps

2. juni 2020

Great so far hopefully o see some results. Really want that first conversion so maybe engaging with customers more will helpful

Jinil
USA
3 dage bruger appen
Redigeret 29. maj 2021

Estou gostando muito! faz pouco tempo que estou usando. mais esta suprindo minhas expectativas. bom demais.

aliexsense
Brasilien
2 dage bruger appen
SuperLemon App svarede 2. juni 2021

Olá Prezado Cliente,

Agradecemos muito o seu feedback.
Por favor, se você enfrentar qualquer problema com o aplicativo, pode nos contatar através do seguinte endereço de e-mail: support@superlemon.xyz

Cumprimentos

25. juli 2022

Local Índia Great app. Increased conversion rate. Easy to use and configure. Thanks a lots. Looking forward to capture visiting customer details.

Shopfast
Brasilien
Cirka 7 timer bruger appen