Note globale
3,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 77 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 15 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 4 avril 2024

Feels like a fraud. I was getting billed without any usage and being on the free plan. Customer support didn't react to my complaint.

Update: Customer Service finally responded. They linked all charges to the automation in the app but none of the automation functions were activated on my side - so I still confirm a fraud. Won't be fighting further over the couple of bucks. Just stay away from this app.

Whisky Grail
Suisse
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
11 avril 2024

No customer service. Impossible to reach someone even if you want to pay but have a few questions.

Serranía
Colombie
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
3 avril 2024

It works only in app but the WA app on phone doesn't function. We uninstalled the app but still experiencing trouble to connect WA business account in a normal way..

UMAY FASHION
Émirats arabes unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
29 janvier 2024

Please can you stop billing me. I uninstalled the app a few months ago but you keep billing me. I would like to kindly ask that you stop. Thank you.

OneClick Supplies
Royaume-Uni
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
5 février 2024

Abdoned cart recovery is not at all working. A support ticket and multiple follow ups didn't get any responses. Pathetic customer support.

MyLang
Inde
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
26 avril 2024

ES BUENA APESAR QUE SOY NUEVA ENTENDI GRACIAS.

MI TIENDA VIRTUAL
Pérou
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
17 mars 2024

terrible support team, absolutely zero response over a week.

Tie The Bun
Inde
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
1 avril 2024

why were we charged when the app was uninstalled in trial period?

Dharma Originals
Inde
Environ 22 heures d’utilisation de l’application
24 novembre 2023

I have been using the free version for a long time. Then I decided to upgrade my plan and it was a disaster. Faced so many issues within the app, tried to contact support but either they are very busy or just lame. My issues are still pending. Templates are approved on Facebook but they are pending in apps.

MAYASHA
Inde
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
17 mai 2024

Waste app

Savorworks Artisans Pvt Ltd
Inde
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application