Avis (1 054)

Note globale
3,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 77 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 15 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
26 avril 2024

ES BUENA APESAR QUE SOY NUEVA ENTENDI GRACIAS.

MI TIENDA VIRTUAL
Pérou
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 novembre 2023

la aplicación se ve bastante comprometedor

EasyCook Trio
Colombie
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
30 octobre 2019

I've been using the app for a couple of months and it works pretty good. The free plan has considerable features and support is very fast and kind.

rhapsodyjewels.com
Espagne
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
SuperLemon App a répondu 30 octobre 2019

Hey, this is Preetam. Thanks so much for being a long-time user of our app.

We are very happy that our app has added a lot of value to your store. And we hope you continue using our app in the future.

I'm happy to have made the button design change for you within minutes. I hope you like it, it looks good on your store.

And regarding your feedback, yes we will improve our app and add more chat button customisation options in the future, which will give you greater flexibility over the button design.

Thanks again for using our app. Have a great day!

Kind regards,
Preetam Nath
SuperLemon Apps

12 juillet 2021

Im unable to send you email. Please email me at wecare@mahroze.com and my shopify is mahroze.myshopify.com. Serious Issue!

Mahroze
Pakistan
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
SuperLemon App a répondu 12 juillet 2021

Hello Dear Customer,

We send you an email. Please check if you received it. In case of further doubts, please let us know, we will be happy to help.

Best Regards!

Modifié le 17 décembre 2021

it's help on automated messages and is helpful for COD system or Cash on delivery system. I highly recommend this app.

Feminine touch
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
SuperLemon App a répondu 17 décembre 2021

Hello Dear Customer,

We really appreciate your feedback.
Please, if you face any problem with the app, you can contact us through the following email address: support@superlemon.xyz

Best Regards!

19 mai 2020

muy buena! app aun no me figura pero la configuracion es super sencilla al parecer tengoq ue valorar para que figure

Prana Store Peru
Pérou
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
SuperLemon App a répondu 19 mai 2020

Hola,

Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para revisar nuestra aplicación.

Revisé tu tienda y todo lo que configuraste funciona perfectamente. El botón de chat también se muestra para tu tienda.

He respondido a su correo electrónico con más información. Por favor verifique y responda para que pueda responder sus preguntas.

¡Gracias!
Team SuperLemon

13 août 2021

Using superlemon for almost a year. Very happy over all. Very good for small businesses. Could improve on the pricing front though.

Fur Jaden
Inde
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
SuperLemon App a répondu 13 août 2021

Hello User,

Thanks for writing to us. We are working on a new Build of our application where new Features will be introduced and new pricing will be provided too in the new build.

Regards,
Team Superlemon

Modifié le 16 décembre 2021

Very attentive support!! They explain very well how to use the tool, which is also quite intuitive. I really enjoyed! Thank you

bargains by teresa
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
SuperLemon App a répondu 16 décembre 2021

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

Modifié le 5 juillet 2019

It is easy & convenient. Love the after-sales com. I will increase the rating once my store is open

Iron Wingz
Afrique du Sud
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
31 janvier 2020

Does it's part well, I am currently using the free version of the app hope will enable the paid in my future endeavors

LifeKrafts
Inde
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application