Notre Shopify App Store fonctionnera de manière limitée en raison d’une maintenance programmée le 11 décembre à 15 h 00 UTC. Revenez nous voir bientôt : nous serons opérationnels en un rien de temps !
Note globale
3,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 78 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 14 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
2 juillet 2023

Da rivalutare dopo gli ultimi aggiornamenti, prima era tutto ok, semplice ed intuitiva, adesso le nuove opzioni le attivano senza dare la possibilità di scegliere.

Rugiada
Italie
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
15 novembre 2023

Finger weg! App und Support total schwach 3 Sterne sind zu übertrieben...

Nezutec XMAS Onlineshop
Allemagne
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
27 juin 2023

Avoid it! Bugs, bad support and don't refound saing that you accept the policies. and stop sending trash mail, no unsubscription option. totally illegal

F&P CRASH SRLS
Italie
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
SuperLemon App a répondu 14 juillet 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our app.. We would like to assure you that your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are committed to addressing this issue promptly.
Please raise your concern with our support team, it would have taken only a few minutes to address this matter.
We will do everything we can to make your experience with Superlemon positive again!

17 mai 2023

Old version was great.
The new version is garbage for small businesses.
They changed the app to be suitable only for large businesses despite most Shopify customers are small businesses.

בקו טבאקו
Israël
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
SuperLemon App a répondu 24 mai 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate hearing from our valued customers like you.

We understand your frustration with the recent changes made to our app. We strive to provide a platform that caters to businesses of all sizes, including small businesses like yours. Our intention was to enhance the overall user experience and introduce new features that could benefit a wider range of users.

However, we recognize that these changes may not have met your expectations. We apologize for any inconvenience this has caused. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we will take it into careful consideration as we continue to improve our services.

Thank you again for sharing your thoughts. We appreciate your support and remain dedicated to serving your needs.

17 mai 2023

Utilizo no momento o chat Whatsapp. Muitos reclamam que deveria utilizar chat próprio, mas discordo. Tenho gostado muito desse chat whatsapp e tem me atendido muito bem. O fato de voce personalizar todo o conteudo também é um fator que qualifica ainda mais. Super recomendo!

Loja Visite o Brasil
Brésil
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
SuperLemon App a répondu 24 mai 2023

Obrigado por nos recomendar em sua avaliação! Temos o prazer de ter feito a sua experiência conosco excelente e teremos o maior prazer em ajudá-lo.

19 avril 2023

Very bad app, customer service wont respond . I have my whastapp api number register with them but i cant see it ony Facebook business manager they are not responding at all, i am on your their paid plans but not response.

La'Marvel UAE
Émirats arabes unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
SuperLemon App a répondu 20 avril 2023

Hello Customer,

We want to start by expressing our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you encountered while using the features. We truly appreciate your feedback as it helps us identify areas where we can improve. We understand that configuration can sometimes be challengin, but rest assured we are here to help.

We will soon reach out to you for a resolution. We will do everything we can to make your experience with Superlemon positive again!

12 mai 2023

This is the worst app so far I came across. They don't even care or solve merchant issues. They don't even have a call support and they don't respond to mails. I have to wait for many days to resolve any issues.

Chirukaanuka
Inde
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
SuperLemon App a répondu 24 mai 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for the negative experience you have had with our app. We understand the frustration caused by the lack of timely support and resolution of merchant issues.

We acknowledge that we fell short of your expectations in this case. We are actively working on improving our support channels to ensure a more efficient and responsive experience for our valued customers.

We would like to assure you that your concerns are important to us, and we are committed to addressing them promptly. We are currently implementing measures to enhance our customer support system, including exploring options for call support and streamlining our email response process.
Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention, and we apologize once again for any inconvenience caused. We look forward to the opportunity to make things right and regain your trust.

Modifié le 8 août 2023

BE AWARE THEY COMIT FRAUD, THEY ADD POPUPS ALL OVER YOUR PLACE WITHOUT CONCENT. THEY SPAM YOUR COSTUMERS WEEKS LATER AND SELL WHATS APP DATA BASES

THEY CHANGED THE CORE OF THE APP WITHOUT CONCENT OR APROVAL. NOW THEY DEMAND THE COSTUMER TO LEAVE THEIR WHATS APP NUMBER OR THEY WONT SEND THE MESSAGE. ALSO THEY FORCE YOU INTO THIS. NO SUPPORT RESPONSE EITHER. BUYER BE AWARE THIS IS FISHY, THEY MAKE RELEVANT CHANGES WITHOUT APPROVAL.

Bolpromex Bolsas Ecológicas
Mexique
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
SuperLemon App a répondu 27 mars 2023

Sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. We will contact you about the issue and resolve it as soon as possible.
We really appreciate your patience.

11 avril 2023

Used it for 12 months on free plan. However, once I upgraded to growth plan, I realised that it is a click bait and I will be required to upgrade to engage plan if I want to use any of the features. After converting to whatsapp business API, I got no handholding and I also lost my ability to use the chat widget.

All in all, i wasted 10 days of writing to the support team for resolution, and finally I uninstalled

TULO BABY
Inde
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
SuperLemon App a répondu 12 avril 2023

Hello Customer,

We want to start by expressing our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you encountered while using the features. We truly appreciate your feedback as it helps us identify areas where we can improve. We understand that configuration can sometimes be challengin, but rest assured we are here to help.

We will soon reach out to you for a resolution. We will do everything we can to make your experience with Superlemon positive again!

7 mai 2023

I have used this app for 3 years, 2 years were ok. Now this app automaticly changed my settings and more of USD 300 was stolen by them with messages that I never authorized

TU beauty store
Colombie
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
SuperLemon App a répondu 24 mai 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced with our app. We understand the frustration caused by the unauthorized changes to your settings and the loss of USD 300.
We would like to clarify the charges displayed on the Shopify billing page. The charges you see are usage-based fees, which are associated with the sending of automated WhatsApp messages. Additionally, we never send messages without taking explicit permission from Merchants.

Superlemon is deeply integrated with Shopify, allowing us to send various automated messages such as abandoned cart notifications and order update messages. You can review and manage these messages in the Automation section of our platform.

It's important to note that we clearly state on our plans page that our free plan does not include a flat subscription fee. However, we do charge a usage-based fee. Additionally, we never send messages without taking explicit permission from Merchants.

If you have any further questions or require additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you and ensure your satisfaction.