Avis (1 054)

Note globale
3,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 77 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 15 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
23 octobre 2023

IMBARAZZANTE. Non solo attivano widget in automatico, per disattivarli devi, modificare parti del checkout come vogliono loro, dopodiché mandare la richiesta di corretta modifica, aspettare che controllino e approvino le modifiche in 2-3 giorni lavorativi, solo dopo questo ti permettono di disattivare i widget. Per quanto questi widget possano avere senso e funzionare in certi casi ad aumentare le conversioni, come pretendete che c'ho non possa provocare l'effetto contrario? Le mie conversioni sono crollate da quando è attivo, ho bruciato un weekend, ho dovuto fermare le sponsorizzate tutto per un vostro capriccio. In tutto questo sto aspettando eh. Come ultima cosa, mi avete fatto modificare parti del checkout, peccato che quest'ultimo era strutturato in modo da aiutare il cliente a inserire correttamente i dati. Rivedete questa PAGLIACCIATA che avete fatto. Non provate a rispondere dicendo che avremmo potuto risolvere in pochi minuti scrivendo all'assistenza perchè così non è dato che sto aprendo dei ticket di supporto da 2 giorni.

Motoria Watch
Italie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
2 août 2023

The application is a disgrace, they charged me 400€ in usage charges that were incorrect and when I claimed them they have invented conversations to not return the money, very disappointed. The best is to use the Wp Api through the bm. If anyone needs advice do not hesitate to write to tubuddhashop@gmail.com

TU BUDDHA SHOP
Espagne
28 jours d’utilisation de l’application
27 juin 2023

Avoid it! Bugs, bad support and don't refound saing that you accept the policies. and stop sending trash mail, no unsubscription option. totally illegal

F&P CRASH SRLS
Italie
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
SuperLemon App a répondu 14 juillet 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our app.. We would like to assure you that your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are committed to addressing this issue promptly.
Please raise your concern with our support team, it would have taken only a few minutes to address this matter.
We will do everything we can to make your experience with Superlemon positive again!

13 décembre 2023

not sure how to use no customer care just for the trial option we log in now not able to use or not able to delete contacts from app

I FOR INTERIOR
Inde
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
14 septembre 2023

very bad customer support. there is not any type of customer support. Fake

Santonil
Inde
19 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 17 octobre 2023

dont use this app , they charge you money without working ! no customer support no answer since 5 days ! and they have take the money! very poor !

DPM69 | De Puta Madre 69 Italian Fashionbrand
Italie
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
23 février 2024

pls cancel my payment

Doon Memories The Baker
Inde
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
11 février 2024

sch*fo totale

Smart Hub
Italie
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
28 août 2023

very poor customer support i am trying to reaching out your company before 3 days but no one reply me and i also pay you guys 15$ no one response me scammers

Dr.Rashel Official
Pakistan
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
SuperLemon App a répondu 7 septembre 2023

Dear Dr. Rashel,

Sincere apologies for the poor customer support. We understand your frustration.

We would like to take this chance to undo our mistakes & get on a call with you to understand your problem.

We have already sent you an mail regarding the same.

23 janvier 2024

horrivel, peguei o plano gratuito e eles estão me cobrando 500 US ao mes aqui

ZeenExpress
Brésil
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application