Note globale
3,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 77 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 15 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
1 avril 2024

why were we charged when the app was uninstalled in trial period?

Dharma Originals
Inde
Environ 22 heures d’utilisation de l’application
17 août 2023

It was a good app, but they start to charging me and I don't know why If I have the free plan. Also an app of WhatsApp and they don't have WhatsApp support, so wrong. The worst support, I send an e-mail days before and there's no answer yet

Al Recibir Ecuador-Tienda En Linea
Équateur
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 8 juin 2023

I can't disable the optin widget, I hate it!! The support doesn't exist, never send me back a verification for checkout

SoCool Boutique
Italie
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
SuperLemon App a répondu 12 juin 2023

Thank you for reaching out to us and sharing your feedback. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by the inability to disable the optin widget and the lack of support you experienced during the checkout process. We understand that this has been frustrating for you, and we genuinely appreciate your patience.

Regarding the verification email for checkout, we apologize for the oversight. Our customer support team is dedicated to providing timely assistance, and it is disappointing to hear that we fell short in this instance. We will investigate the matter further to ensure that such delays do not occur in the future.

We will soon reach out to you for a resolution. We will do everything we can to make your experience with Superlemon positive again!

18 novembre 2022

Product is ok
why is no one replying to my emails?
Live support also not there. Please reply
Also how to check which customers have got abandon cart messages?

GymX
Inde
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
SuperLemon App a répondu 18 novembre 2022

Sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. We will contact you about the issue and resolve it as soon as possible.
We really appreciate your patience.

Modifié le 21 mars 2023

parou de funcionar, nao leva mais o cliente para o whatspp direto, quando clica no icone do whatsapp abre uma janela de chat mas nao joga para o whatsapp.

tecno&cia
Brésil
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
22 avril 2023

They abandon customer support, no replies, chat button does not work from mobile safari and mozilla. Terrible experience!

Roble.Store
Espagne
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
SuperLemon App a répondu 24 avril 2023

Hello Customer,

We want to start by expressing our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you encountered while using the features. We truly appreciate your feedback as it helps us identify areas where we can improve. We understand that configuration can sometimes be challenging, but rest assured we are here to help.

We will soon reach out to you for a resolution. We will do everything we can to make your experience with Superlemon positive again!

Modifié le 23 mai 2023

This is the worst support experience I have ever had in my life, they updated their application and have not been able to solve their failures, even though they have been sent emails with videos explaining them, they can't solve it,

Canvas Mérida Fine Print Art
Mexique
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
SuperLemon App a répondu 24 mai 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced with our support. We understand the frustration caused by the application's recent updates and the failures that have persisted despite our efforts to provide detailed explanations through emails and videos.

We have already sent you a mail to know more details regarding the problems you faced so that we can address them and improve our services. Please reach out to us on support@superlemon.xyz. We are here to assist you and provide you with the best possible assistance.

We genuinely appreciate your patience and understanding.

17 octobre 2022

Is someone still maintaining this app? I've been sending emails for almost two weeks with no response :(

Desplastifícate
Mexique
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
21 juillet 2022

Es funktionierte erst gut, jetzt kann man die App nicht mehr benutzen. Das Icon ist einfach verschwunden und die Quick-Replies in der App funktionieren auch nicht mehr.

La Pepa
Colombie
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
9 juin 2021

Used to work well for over a year but the last 6 months have had several issues. The automated Abandoned cart has stopped working twice, for weeks on end without any notification. Who knows how many sales have been lost due to this. It was addressed by the developers only for it to happen again a few weeks later. Been told it would be fixed in 2-3 days - more than a week later and no response. Very generic responses usually from the Help Desk Team. Unfortunately lost all faith in the app. Just found a better app for the same price with more functionality and more trust ratings.

Zoodle
Afrique du Sud
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
SuperLemon App a répondu 9 juin 2021

Our support team is in contact with you on ticket #22004. We are working hard to fix this issue as soon as possible. We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please wait for our response in the ticket.