Note globale
3,4
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 78 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 14 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
30 janvier 2023

The function of the app is good. But its bad that after a update options are automatically turned on and some boxes and optins showed up without me knowing about that. That was really a conversion killer for our store. If that happens again i will switch to another app.

SBD Schweiz
Suisse
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
SuperLemon App a répondu 2 février 2023

Sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. We will contact you about the issue and resolve it as soon as possible.
We really appreciate your patience.

Modifié le 17 janvier 2023

I am trying to delete this app, and there is no visible way to do it. It's very important. I sent an email as well with this request. This last update is generating a lot of complaints from customers. I was only able to hide the icon

Things of Brazil
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
SuperLemon App a répondu 23 janvier 2023

Sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. We will contact you about the issue and resolve it as soon as possible.
We really appreciate your patience.

6 décembre 2022

A proposta do aplicativo é boa, más infelizmente estou desanimando porque dá muito bug pra abrir as páginas e ao salvar as configurações, trava o número de telefone da conta que não conseguimos editar depois, alteramos o idioma preferido no sistema más não obedece nas mensagens aos clientes, não tem suporte por chat, demoram pra responder os emails e quando responde as respostas são confusas.

Critérios Ecommerce
Brésil
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
16 février 2023

pop up forzati che complicano solamente le cose. Ti forzano a dover impostare una cosa andando magari anche contro la natura del tuo store semplicemente per disabilitare un opzione

Lusy Bag
Italie
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
30 septembre 2021

The app is nice and easy to install - however order confirmation to customers are going after 10 minutes. It would be great if you guys could have a chat facility for your app or reply to emails as that would help out. Overall the app is working fine.

myBageecha
Inde
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
SuperLemon App a répondu 30 septembre 2021

Hi,

Apologies for any inconvenience caused to you. Request you share the issue you are facing at support@superlemon.xyz and we will surely solve it as soon as possible.

3 octobre 2022

Tem muitos bugs! Demora pra carregar! Tem que dar refresh na página toda hora! Fora isso ele é bem configurável!

PráticoMania
Brésil
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
2 juin 2019

ora vediamo se funziona. al momento non ho ancora testato. se va vi ringraziero sicuramente. in italiano

ARMONIA VERONESI
Italie
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
SuperLemon App a répondu 2 juin 2019

Ciao. Grazie mille per aver scritto una recensione. Ti auguriamo un'ottima esperienza con l'app.

Siamo una piccola squadra (solo 2 persone) e ci preoccupiamo profondamente per tutti i nostri utenti. Saremo sempre lì per aiutarti nel miglior modo possibile.

Vi auguro una buona giornata!

SuperLemon Apps Team

13 juillet 2021

It was better but most of the time the automated abandoned cart messages don't go. They just put up an announcement stating there's an issue but I get billed inspite of that

UT Sarees
Inde
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 février 2021

The app is nice , but unfortunately very slow customer support.
Am using this app suddenly disappeared and their support is unresponsive

Dela & Dele Store
Arabie saoudite
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
SuperLemon App a répondu 28 février 2021

Hi,

Apologies for the delayed response,

There is an issue with Discount code generation in Shopify Platform which inturn is affecting our manual message with discount codes. Our developer team is working on fixing this issue with Shopify team. Meanwhile you can send manual messages without discount codes or use discount codes generated by you manually and use them while sending the messages.

We will surely let you know when the issue is fixed.

Regards,
Anuj

23 avril 2022

gostei, mas esta bugando, nem sempre aparece para o cliente, gostaria de saber o que esta acontecendo

Invicto Sales
Brésil
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application