Note globale
3,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 78 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 15 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
6 décembre 2022

A proposta do aplicativo é boa, más infelizmente estou desanimando porque dá muito bug pra abrir as páginas e ao salvar as configurações, trava o número de telefone da conta que não conseguimos editar depois, alteramos o idioma preferido no sistema más não obedece nas mensagens aos clientes, não tem suporte por chat, demoram pra responder os emails e quando responde as respostas são confusas.

Critérios Ecommerce
Brésil
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 mars 2021

Tried contacting their support team multiple times via email but no response at all. Disappointing....

TBM Online
Malaisie
29 jours d’utilisation de l’application
SuperLemon App a répondu 14 mars 2021

Hi,

Our Support team has promptly responded to your queries(#16841, #17103) and awaiting your response on this email ids wktan@tbm.com.my, ebiz@tbm.com.my. Kindly let us know if you haven't received any replies from us. We will help you solve your queries.

27 septembre 2022

Worst Customer Service EVER! The app is good, but some things aren't working and the support isn't helpful. Only e-mail and they can take days to reply us (with no solution). Too bad... because the idea is really good.

Petily
Brésil
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
9 août 2022

O aplicativo a bom mais esta com um problema de continuar no site o logo do whatsSap sempre tem que ficar reiniciando ele !

Loja Rei do Preço Baixo
Brésil
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
SuperLemon App a répondu 10 août 2022

Oi,

Pedimos desculpas por qualquer inconveniente causado a você. Solicite que você compartilhe o problema que está enfrentando em support@superlemon.xyz e certamente o resolveremos o mais rápido possível.

Modifié le 1 juin 2020

A good app. Certain things are missing/not working
1. User access- there's only one login. Cant give team members access to this via separate/exclusive login.
2. Support not available. Email support link is not working

Suhani Pittie
Inde
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
SuperLemon App a répondu 1 juin 2020

Hi, we reached out to on email & WhatsApp. We have asked to share screenshot or error message that you faced when trying to contact us.

You have not replied to us, you have also not shared any information to help us solve the problem.

Please - we need your help otherwise how will we fix an issue that we are not able to see?

I am waiting for your reply to be able to help you. But you have to let us help you.

--

Hi, we are terribly sorry for the problem and inconvenience you faced. We have reached out to you to solve your concerns and figure out any problems you are facing.

Team SuperLemon

16 février 2023

pop up forzati che complicano solamente le cose. Ti forzano a dover impostare una cosa andando magari anche contro la natura del tuo store semplicemente per disabilitare un opzione

Lusy Bag
Italie
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
18 novembre 2020

Good to configure but really really slow to save.
Nothing to add but I have to continue until I reach 100 characters.

STUDIO DESIGN
Italie
38 minutes d’utilisation de l’application