Note globale
3,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 77 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 15 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
7 novembre 2023

la aplicación se ve bastante comprometedor

EasyCook Trio
Colombie
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
16 mai 2023

¡Gracias! por esta funcional y eficiente aplicación - Merccadeo+Soporte en WhatsApp, es realmente útil - totalmente recomendable.

Mundo Ofertas lo certifica, en virtud a buenos resultados en el mundo del comercio electrónico.

Mundo Ofertas
Mexique
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
SuperLemon App a répondu 24 mai 2023

¡Gracias por recomendarnos en tu reseña! Nos complace haber hecho que su experiencia con nosotros sea excelente y estaremos más que felices de ayudarlo.

12 juillet 2021

Im unable to send you email. Please email me at wecare@mahroze.com and my shopify is mahroze.myshopify.com. Serious Issue!

Mahroze
Pakistan
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
SuperLemon App a répondu 12 juillet 2021

Hello Dear Customer,

We send you an email. Please check if you received it. In case of further doubts, please let us know, we will be happy to help.

Best Regards!

Modifié le 17 décembre 2021

it's help on automated messages and is helpful for COD system or Cash on delivery system. I highly recommend this app.

Feminine touch
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
SuperLemon App a répondu 17 décembre 2021

Hello Dear Customer,

We really appreciate your feedback.
Please, if you face any problem with the app, you can contact us through the following email address: support@superlemon.xyz

Best Regards!

19 mai 2020

muy buena! app aun no me figura pero la configuracion es super sencilla al parecer tengoq ue valorar para que figure

Prana Store Peru
Pérou
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
SuperLemon App a répondu 19 mai 2020

Hola,

Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para revisar nuestra aplicación.

Revisé tu tienda y todo lo que configuraste funciona perfectamente. El botón de chat también se muestra para tu tienda.

He respondido a su correo electrónico con más información. Por favor verifique y responda para que pueda responder sus preguntas.

¡Gracias!
Team SuperLemon

13 août 2021

Using superlemon for almost a year. Very happy over all. Very good for small businesses. Could improve on the pricing front though.

Fur Jaden
Inde
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
SuperLemon App a répondu 13 août 2021

Hello User,

Thanks for writing to us. We are working on a new Build of our application where new Features will be introduced and new pricing will be provided too in the new build.

Regards,
Team Superlemon

Modifié le 16 décembre 2021

Very attentive support!! They explain very well how to use the tool, which is also quite intuitive. I really enjoyed! Thank you

bargains by teresa
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
SuperLemon App a répondu 16 décembre 2021

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

Modifié le 5 juillet 2019

It is easy & convenient. Love the after-sales com. I will increase the rating once my store is open

Iron Wingz
Afrique du Sud
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
31 janvier 2020

Does it's part well, I am currently using the free version of the app hope will enable the paid in my future endeavors

LifeKrafts
Inde
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 27 juillet 2021

I have been trying to get a simple request done for the last 2 days now. It seems to be taking a lifetime. When are you going to reply and do? The support has been great so far, I hope it stays that way and my request gets seen to.

Sexy Beast
Inde
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
SuperLemon App a répondu 9 août 2021

Hi,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. We have replied to your query.

Kindly write back to us if you are still facing the issue.

Regards,
Team Superlemon