Avis (1 058)

Note globale
3,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 77 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 15 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 23 septembre 2019

Started getting inquiries about products from customers the moment I had this app installed! Thanks!

Inox Jewelry India
Inde
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
29 octobre 2019

Great app, very customize whatsapp button and abandoned carts works very good on manual mode !!! 100% recommend this app. cost/benefits is great, much better than others i try before and makes me increase sales.

Xendra Store
Colombie
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
29 août 2019

very easy to configurate! and works perfect! I recommended! i use de free plan for now and its fine! soon i will take the paid plan!

Playasha
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 25 mai 2019

Awesome app. Simple, easy and it does just what it should do. I strongly recommend for everyone, but even more to Brazilian stores.

RNSA Brasil
Brésil
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 24 juin 2020

Maravilhoso! Tudo funcionando 100% Instalei a pouco e estou testando, meus clientes estão amando a interação! Parabéns pelo App

Ofertazzos
Brésil
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 18 juillet 2019

What I was looking for, the abandoned cart feature is very powerful: in 2 first day I already recovered 2 abandoned cart. I Recommend it!

Beldogs
Italie
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
3 novembre 2019

Very nice App for Shops, an fast Support at Problems.
Love this App and the black Design of Buttons.

sneakygreets.com
Allemagne
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
26 avril 2020

Awesome app and awesome support!
Very intuitive to use and comes with a lot of customization options, this app is what you need.
I also encountered a small issue due to my RTL theme and the support was very helpful, nice and quick!
They have answered my email within a couple of minutes and solved it right away.

Highly RECOMMENDED!

RICO Home
Israël
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
SuperLemon App a répondu 26 avril 2020

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😁

Have a great weekend!

Preetam

24 août 2020

Great app, the amount of free features are brilliant.. Really worthwhile tool to interact with your customers

IOTREND
Afrique du Sud
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
19 juillet 2019

Me ha ayudado muchísimo a poder resolver dudas de mis clientes de forma fácil y rápida. Antes usaba otra red social para atención a clientes, y al cambiar a WhatsApp ha incrementado el número de clientes que se ponen en contacto, por su alto número de usuarios. Fascinada con la app, no duden en probarla. Aparte la atención que brindan es excelente, me apoyaron en todas las dudas que me surgieron.

Globy Gift
Mexique
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application