Marketing+Support on WhatsApp , 리뷰 1,040개
It started out as a great solution. But for some reason some features suddenly stopped working, for example the automated messages for abandoned carts. We have tried to reach out to the team, but received no quick response. I have to admit this is unusual for them, as they have been very responsive in the past.
Sincere apologies for the poor customer support experience. Please note in the last month, we faced a few issues regarding WhatsApp templates of Automated messages.
The service was interrupted for some time, but we made sure things were back on track within a few hours. I hope you understand!
Sorry for the inconvenience caused.
The app is good but when customers have to go to the cart or checkout this app pops up asking customers for their number, a really annoying popup, to turn it off you have to change too many things at checkout that maybe probably reduce your conversion rate. The app is good but this setting ruins the app totally
Worst support ever. We had a big issue migrating a store. An automation was trigger and sent messages to clients of all orders. We asked for support and never received any help. This app should be unlisted from Shopify.
The support team is the worst. Didn't like the service. Poor user interface very difficult non supportive staff
Service & customer support is extremely bad, we can't log in on whats app application, support team is not even responding...
Sincere apologies for the poor customer support. We understand your frustration & difficulty in accesing WahtsApp Application.
We would like to take this chance to undo our mistakes & get on a call with you to understand your problem.
We have already sent you an mail regarding the same.
This app has generated interference with the code of my theme causing the photo of the products not to be shown, which is really disastrous. I have tried to contact the developer of the app and have not received any response. Now I do not know how to solve the problem, it is really a horror to have installed this app because of the interference with the code of the store and on top of that they do not respond.
IMBARAZZANTE. Non solo attivano widget in automatico, per disattivarli devi, modificare parti del checkout come vogliono loro, dopodiché mandare la richiesta di corretta modifica, aspettare che controllino e approvino le modifiche in 2-3 giorni lavorativi, solo dopo questo ti permettono di disattivare i widget. Per quanto questi widget possano avere senso e funzionare in certi casi ad aumentare le conversioni, come pretendete che c'ho non possa provocare l'effetto contrario? Le mie conversioni sono crollate da quando è attivo, ho bruciato un weekend, ho dovuto fermare le sponsorizzate tutto per un vostro capriccio. In tutto questo sto aspettando eh. Come ultima cosa, mi avete fatto modificare parti del checkout, peccato che quest'ultimo era strutturato in modo da aiutare il cliente a inserire correttamente i dati. Rivedete questa PAGLIACCIATA che avete fatto. Non provate a rispondere dicendo che avremmo potuto risolvere in pochi minuti scrivendo all'assistenza perchè così non è dato che sto aprendo dei ticket di supporto da 2 giorni.
Platform is not ready please dont use , Nothing fuctions properly and no proper support, it just they take money and disapear
dont use this app , they charge you money without working ! no customer support no answer since 5 days ! and they have take the money! very poor !
very bad customer support. there is not any type of customer support. Fake