리뷰 (1,058)

전체 평점
3.6
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 77%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 15%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 5월 17일

Old version was great.
The new version is garbage for small businesses.
They changed the app to be suitable only for large businesses despite most Shopify customers are small businesses.

בקו טבאקו
이스라엘
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 SuperLemon App개 2023년 5월 24일

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate hearing from our valued customers like you.

We understand your frustration with the recent changes made to our app. We strive to provide a platform that caters to businesses of all sizes, including small businesses like yours. Our intention was to enhance the overall user experience and introduce new features that could benefit a wider range of users.

However, we recognize that these changes may not have met your expectations. We apologize for any inconvenience this has caused. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we will take it into careful consideration as we continue to improve our services.

Thank you again for sharing your thoughts. We appreciate your support and remain dedicated to serving your needs.

2023년 5월 7일

I have used this app for 3 years, 2 years were ok. Now this app automaticly changed my settings and more of USD 300 was stolen by them with messages that I never authorized

TU beauty store
콜롬비아
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 SuperLemon App개 2023년 5월 24일

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced with our app. We understand the frustration caused by the unauthorized changes to your settings and the loss of USD 300.
We would like to clarify the charges displayed on the Shopify billing page. The charges you see are usage-based fees, which are associated with the sending of automated WhatsApp messages. Additionally, we never send messages without taking explicit permission from Merchants.

Superlemon is deeply integrated with Shopify, allowing us to send various automated messages such as abandoned cart notifications and order update messages. You can review and manage these messages in the Automation section of our platform.

It's important to note that we clearly state on our plans page that our free plan does not include a flat subscription fee. However, we do charge a usage-based fee. Additionally, we never send messages without taking explicit permission from Merchants.

If you have any further questions or require additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you and ensure your satisfaction.

2023년 2월 13일에 편집됨

Was using the free version just for the widget, but recently some clients came to us saying they have been receiving unsolicited whatsapp messages in english (our store is in portuguese). Turns out this app launched new features and turned them on by default, which also means they charged us $64,32 and sent over 800 whatsapp messages to our clients in a foreign language. VERY upset with this. I want my money back.

This was the most problematic thing that happened, but once they did an update which behaved badly with other apps and broke our site. And another time I was testing our sales funnel and discovered they had inserted an optin checkbox for whatsapp messages on product pages.

The features are interesting and they have been developing a lot of new features. Would be great, but the transparency on what is actually being published to our store (and charged) is very bad.

Cordolário
브라질
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 SuperLemon App개 2022년 3월 21일

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

2023년 10월 6일에 편집됨

Não tem tradução das mensagens de automação em português europeu. Só em brasileiro e algumas só em inglês...

Loja do Ouro
포르투갈
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2024년 1월 25일에 편집됨

It started out as a great solution. But for some reason some features suddenly stopped working, for example the automated messages for abandoned carts. We have tried to reach out to the team, but received no quick response. Honestly starting to look for another solution.

LABOTHECAIRE
사우디아라비아
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 SuperLemon App개 2023년 9월 7일

Dear Customer,

Sincere apologies for the poor customer support experience. Please note in the last month, we faced a few issues regarding WhatsApp templates of Automated messages.

The service was interrupted for some time, but we made sure things were back on track within a few hours. I hope you understand!

Sorry for the inconvenience caused.

2023년 7월 11일

They shove pop-ups into your theme then support never answers to support removing it & you cannot remove it from the settings. bad app

Walls Nation
아랍에미리트
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년
답글 SuperLemon App개 2023년 7월 14일

Thank you for reaching out to us and sharing your feedback. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by the inability to disable the pop up. We understand that this has been frustrating for you, and we genuinely appreciate your patience.

Our customer support team is dedicated to providing timely assistance. Please raise your concern with our support team, it would have taken only a few minutes to address this matter.
We will do everything we can to make your experience with Superlemon positive again!

2021년 11월 15일에 편집됨

The app used to be good, after the last update it is completely bad, I do not recommend!
I want a refund for the last two months!

4Evah Young
브라질
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 SuperLemon App개 2021년 11월 16일

Hi,
Apologies for any inconvenience caused to you. Request you share the issue you are facing at support@superlemon.xyz and we will surely solve it as soon as possible.

2023년 8월 8일에 편집됨

BE AWARE THEY COMIT FRAUD, THEY ADD POPUPS ALL OVER YOUR PLACE WITHOUT CONCENT. THEY SPAM YOUR COSTUMERS WEEKS LATER AND SELL WHATS APP DATA BASES

THEY CHANGED THE CORE OF THE APP WITHOUT CONCENT OR APROVAL. NOW THEY DEMAND THE COSTUMER TO LEAVE THEIR WHATS APP NUMBER OR THEY WONT SEND THE MESSAGE. ALSO THEY FORCE YOU INTO THIS. NO SUPPORT RESPONSE EITHER. BUYER BE AWARE THIS IS FISHY, THEY MAKE RELEVANT CHANGES WITHOUT APPROVAL.

Bolpromex Bolsas Ecológicas
멕시코
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 SuperLemon App개 2023년 3월 27일

Sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. We will contact you about the issue and resolve it as soon as possible.
We really appreciate your patience.

2023년 10월 23일

IMBARAZZANTE. Non solo attivano widget in automatico, per disattivarli devi, modificare parti del checkout come vogliono loro, dopodiché mandare la richiesta di corretta modifica, aspettare che controllino e approvino le modifiche in 2-3 giorni lavorativi, solo dopo questo ti permettono di disattivare i widget. Per quanto questi widget possano avere senso e funzionare in certi casi ad aumentare le conversioni, come pretendete che c'ho non possa provocare l'effetto contrario? Le mie conversioni sono crollate da quando è attivo, ho bruciato un weekend, ho dovuto fermare le sponsorizzate tutto per un vostro capriccio. In tutto questo sto aspettando eh. Come ultima cosa, mi avete fatto modificare parti del checkout, peccato che quest'ultimo era strutturato in modo da aiutare il cliente a inserire correttamente i dati. Rivedete questa PAGLIACCIATA che avete fatto. Non provate a rispondere dicendo che avremmo potuto risolvere in pochi minuti scrivendo all'assistenza perchè così non è dato che sto aprendo dei ticket di supporto da 2 giorni.

Motoria Watch
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2023년 6월 16일

No tiene soporte, deberían tener soporte inmediato por whatsapp, pero los correos que responden tienen una respuesta muy demorada y no resuelven ninguna duda. Deberían tener un buen soporte, ya que los recargos por mensajes enviados son altos, y eso que es adicional a la suscripción. Buscaré otras opciones.

Navissi Clothing ♡
콜롬비아
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 SuperLemon App개 2023년 6월 19일

Pedimos disculpas por el descuido. Nuestro equipo de atención al cliente está dedicado a brindar asistencia oportuna, y es decepcionante escuchar que nos quedamos cortos en este caso. Seguiremos investigando el asunto para asegurarnos de que tales retrasos no se produzcan en el futuro.

Actualmente estamos desarrollando una función de soporte de chat en vivo que pronto estará disponible para usted.

Pronto nos pondremos en contacto con usted para una resolución. ¡Haremos todo lo posible para que su experiencia con Superlemon sea positiva nuevamente!