리뷰 (1,058)

전체 평점
3.6
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 77%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 15%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 11월 15일

Finger weg! App und Support total schwach 3 Sterne sind zu übertrieben...

Nezutec XMAS Onlineshop
독일
앱 사용 기간 1일
2023년 9월 4일

Su servicio al cliente y soporte es pésimo, tengan mucho cuidado si quieren personalizar sus mensajes o campañas porque se tardan mucho o no les van a responder. no lo recomiendo.

Saludos

LámparaYa MX
멕시코
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 SuperLemon App개 2023년 9월 7일

Estimado cliente,

Sinceras disculpas por la mala atención al cliente. Entendemos su frustración y dificultad para crear una campaña.

Nos gustaría aprovechar esta oportunidad para corregir nuestros errores y llamarlo para comprender su problema.

Ya le hemos enviado un correo sobre el mismo.

2024년 4월 17일에 편집됨

If you just need the widget that appears on your website to connect with your customers Superlemon works just fine. However, none of the automation works properly and to make it worse no customer service is available to help. I have sent over more than 3 emails and I just got one response saying they will investigate and never came back to me for more than a week.

ENPOSH
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 거의 5년
답글 SuperLemon App개 2022년 11월 28일

Sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. We will contact you about the issue and resolve it as soon as possible.
We really appreciate your patience.

2023년 1월 30일에 편집됨

This app sends 20% discount codes to customers without consent. Creates codes in Shopify without consent. I didnt set it up. I merely "upgraded" to an upgraded FREE plan.

[Update] Their reply is they do not have permission to create discounts. My customer received 20% discount via whatsapp. It must be a phantom admin who granted the discount.

Ginger and Bear
싱가포르
앱 사용 기간 대략 4년
답글 SuperLemon App개 2023년 1월 30일

Sincere apologies for the inconvenience. Please note that we do not have the permission to create discounts on behalf of any shop. However if you have any concerns regarding the product we are happy to arrange a call for you.

2023년 4월 10일에 편집됨

VERY DODGY APP. DO NOT INSTALL THIS APP.
App makes changes to your store without consent or approval and approves charges. The Free version is not free and has hidden auto approved charges. THEY DO NOT REPLY TO ANY QUERIES OR EMAILS. We have reported this matter to Shopify and will be pursuing legal action for breach.

Anayah Jewellery
영국
앱 사용 기간 거의 4년
답글 SuperLemon App개 2023년 4월 10일

Sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. We will contact you about the issue and resolve it as soon as possible.
We really appreciate your patience.

2023년 5월 12일

This is the worst app so far I came across. They don't even care or solve merchant issues. They don't even have a call support and they don't respond to mails. I have to wait for many days to resolve any issues.

Chirukaanuka
인도
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 SuperLemon App개 2023년 5월 24일

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for the negative experience you have had with our app. We understand the frustration caused by the lack of timely support and resolution of merchant issues.

We acknowledge that we fell short of your expectations in this case. We are actively working on improving our support channels to ensure a more efficient and responsive experience for our valued customers.

We would like to assure you that your concerns are important to us, and we are committed to addressing them promptly. We are currently implementing measures to enhance our customer support system, including exploring options for call support and streamlining our email response process.
Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention, and we apologize once again for any inconvenience caused. We look forward to the opportunity to make things right and regain your trust.

2023년 3월 24일

Cambian la aplicacion a su gusto sin avisar, me di cuenta despues de días que funcionaba completamente diferente y los clientes

VERITEZA
멕시코
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 SuperLemon App개 2023년 3월 27일

Sinceras disculpas por las molestias ocasionadas. Nos pondremos en contacto con usted sobre el problema y lo resolveremos lo antes posible.
Realmente apreciamos su paciencia.

2023년 5월 17일

Old version was great.
The new version is garbage for small businesses.
They changed the app to be suitable only for large businesses despite most Shopify customers are small businesses.

בקו טבאקו
이스라엘
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 SuperLemon App개 2023년 5월 24일

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate hearing from our valued customers like you.

We understand your frustration with the recent changes made to our app. We strive to provide a platform that caters to businesses of all sizes, including small businesses like yours. Our intention was to enhance the overall user experience and introduce new features that could benefit a wider range of users.

However, we recognize that these changes may not have met your expectations. We apologize for any inconvenience this has caused. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we will take it into careful consideration as we continue to improve our services.

Thank you again for sharing your thoughts. We appreciate your support and remain dedicated to serving your needs.

2023년 5월 7일

I have used this app for 3 years, 2 years were ok. Now this app automaticly changed my settings and more of USD 300 was stolen by them with messages that I never authorized

TU beauty store
콜롬비아
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 SuperLemon App개 2023년 5월 24일

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced with our app. We understand the frustration caused by the unauthorized changes to your settings and the loss of USD 300.
We would like to clarify the charges displayed on the Shopify billing page. The charges you see are usage-based fees, which are associated with the sending of automated WhatsApp messages. Additionally, we never send messages without taking explicit permission from Merchants.

Superlemon is deeply integrated with Shopify, allowing us to send various automated messages such as abandoned cart notifications and order update messages. You can review and manage these messages in the Automation section of our platform.

It's important to note that we clearly state on our plans page that our free plan does not include a flat subscription fee. However, we do charge a usage-based fee. Additionally, we never send messages without taking explicit permission from Merchants.

If you have any further questions or require additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you and ensure your satisfaction.

2023년 2월 13일에 편집됨

Was using the free version just for the widget, but recently some clients came to us saying they have been receiving unsolicited whatsapp messages in english (our store is in portuguese). Turns out this app launched new features and turned them on by default, which also means they charged us $64,32 and sent over 800 whatsapp messages to our clients in a foreign language. VERY upset with this. I want my money back.

This was the most problematic thing that happened, but once they did an update which behaved badly with other apps and broke our site. And another time I was testing our sales funnel and discovered they had inserted an optin checkbox for whatsapp messages on product pages.

The features are interesting and they have been developing a lot of new features. Would be great, but the transparency on what is actually being published to our store (and charged) is very bad.

Cordolário
브라질
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 SuperLemon App개 2022년 3월 21일

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)