전체 평점
3.5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 78%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 15%가 별 1개입니다
2021년 9월 25일에 편집됨

It really help to solve my customer query and boost up my sales. Also it help me to improve my product and customer will also get answer right away for any customization needs.

kollercut
인도
앱 사용 기간 6개월
2020년 9월 29일

GREAT TO SEE THE APP WORKS AMAZINGLY GREAT TO SEE THE APP WORKS AMAZINGLY GREAT TO SEE THE APP WORKS AMAZINGLY

Rokitos.com
인도
앱 사용 기간 6개월
2019년 9월 13일

Estou gostando. Parabéns aos desenvolvedores do aplicativo. Está sendo útil, muito útil. Mais para frente falo mais do App.

otseiword
브라질
앱 사용 기간 6개월
2019년 9월 14일

The app just solved my problem, by connecting my store customers with WhatsApp. Earlier, I used to download customer data from Shopify, add them to my address book and contact them on WhatsApp. Now, this is just a click away!!

You guys done a brilliant job!!

Suggestion would be
1) In CRM, if you can help with a page of customer-wise history of messages (either full or message type) that have been already sent to that customer.
2) In abandon cart customer, sometimes they would have already placed an order. so, next to customer name if you can add info "last order date", this will avoid the confusion.

Rest all is working well.

The Blue Ingredient Co.
인도
앱 사용 기간 6개월
2020년 5월 1일

The app is amazing its only a bummer that there is no Dutch option on it for automatic whatsapp messages

Dagelijkse Winkel
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 SuperLemon App개 2020년 5월 1일

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it 😊

We would gladly add Dutch templates to our app. We have emailed you for more details regarding the new language templates.

Thank you for choosing us!

Team SuperLemon

2021년 12월 18일

These app will help t improve my business by sharing products and website to prospective customers and more. It's an awesome app. Now I can do a whole lot more with my business

Phyllis's online beauty shop
미국
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 SuperLemon App개 2021년 12월 18일

Hello Dear Customer,

We really appreciate your feedback.
Please, if you face any problem with the app, you can contact us through the following email address: support@superlemon.xyz

Best Regards!

2022년 10월 26일

Usé esta aplicación para poder tener el botón en mi página principal, sin embargo, creo que hubo unos pequeños Bugs, que hizo que tenga que desinstalarlo y volver a instalarlo nuevamente... La verdad es que no sé porqué ocurrió eso... Por lo demás es una gran aplicación

Quimsa Clic
볼리비아
앱 사용 기간 4개월
2022년 8월 2일

Me parecio muy rapido y facil de configurar, y la version free esta muy buena, de todas las versiones que provee, me quedo con esta app

zhorakids.pe
페루
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 SuperLemon App개 2022년 8월 2일

Gracias por tu maravillosa reseña. Esperamos sinceramente que nuestra aplicación lo ayude a conectarse con sus clientes y hacer crecer su negocio.

Que tengas un buen día :)

2020년 5월 27일에 편집됨

It was easy to install. I had trouble with responding to customers who wanted to chat when on laptop

YourStyleClothing
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 SuperLemon App개 2020년 5월 27일

Hi there, thank you for sharing your review and using our app. We appreciate it.

We have sent you an email to understand the problem you were facing. We are here to help you solve your problem :)

Team SuperLemon

2020년 7월 24일

Application serviable, simple à utiliser et comprend de bons fonctionnalités.
Application serviable, simple à utiliser et comprend de bons fonctionnalités.

Mood Gallery
모로코
앱 사용 기간 3개월