Marketing+Support on WhatsApp , 1 053 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
3,5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 77 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 15 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
26 april 2024

ES BUENA APESAR QUE SOY NUEVA ENTENDI GRACIAS.

MI TIENDA VIRTUAL
Peru
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
7 november 2023

la aplicación se ve bastante comprometedor

EasyCook Trio
Colombia
2 månader användning av appen
12 juli 2021

Im unable to send you email. Please email me at wecare@mahroze.com and my shopify is mahroze.myshopify.com. Serious Issue!

Mahroze
Pakistan
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
SuperLemon App svarade 12 juli 2021

Hello Dear Customer,

We send you an email. Please check if you received it. In case of further doubts, please let us know, we will be happy to help.

Best Regards!

Redigerat 17 december 2021

it's help on automated messages and is helpful for COD system or Cash on delivery system. I highly recommend this app.

Feminine touch
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
SuperLemon App svarade 17 december 2021

Hello Dear Customer,

We really appreciate your feedback.
Please, if you face any problem with the app, you can contact us through the following email address: support@superlemon.xyz

Best Regards!

19 maj 2020

muy buena! app aun no me figura pero la configuracion es super sencilla al parecer tengoq ue valorar para que figure

Prana Store Peru
Peru
Mer än ett år användning av appen
SuperLemon App svarade 19 maj 2020

Hola,

Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para revisar nuestra aplicación.

Revisé tu tienda y todo lo que configuraste funciona perfectamente. El botón de chat también se muestra para tu tienda.

He respondido a su correo electrónico con más información. Por favor verifique y responda para que pueda responder sus preguntas.

¡Gracias!
Team SuperLemon

13 augusti 2021

Using superlemon for almost a year. Very happy over all. Very good for small businesses. Could improve on the pricing front though.

Fur Jaden
Indien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
SuperLemon App svarade 13 augusti 2021

Hello User,

Thanks for writing to us. We are working on a new Build of our application where new Features will be introduced and new pricing will be provided too in the new build.

Regards,
Team Superlemon

Redigerat 16 december 2021

Very attentive support!! They explain very well how to use the tool, which is also quite intuitive. I really enjoyed! Thank you

bargains by teresa
USA
11 månader användning av appen
SuperLemon App svarade 16 december 2021

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

Redigerat 5 juli 2019

It is easy & convenient. Love the after-sales com. I will increase the rating once my store is open

Iron Wingz
Sydafrika
8 månader användning av appen
31 januari 2020

Does it's part well, I am currently using the free version of the app hope will enable the paid in my future endeavors

LifeKrafts
Indien
8 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 27 juli 2021

I have been trying to get a simple request done for the last 2 days now. It seems to be taking a lifetime. When are you going to reply and do? The support has been great so far, I hope it stays that way and my request gets seen to.

Sexy Beast
Indien
7 månader användning av appen
SuperLemon App svarade 9 augusti 2021

Hi,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. We have replied to your query.

Kindly write back to us if you are still facing the issue.

Regards,
Team Superlemon