Marketing+Support on WhatsApp , 1 052 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
3,5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 77 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 15 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 25 september 2021

It really help to solve my customer query and boost up my sales. Also it help me to improve my product and customer will also get answer right away for any customization needs.

kollercut
Indien
6 månader användning av appen
29 september 2020

GREAT TO SEE THE APP WORKS AMAZINGLY GREAT TO SEE THE APP WORKS AMAZINGLY GREAT TO SEE THE APP WORKS AMAZINGLY

Rokitos.com
Indien
6 månader användning av appen
13 september 2019

Estou gostando. Parabéns aos desenvolvedores do aplicativo. Está sendo útil, muito útil. Mais para frente falo mais do App.

otseiword
Brasilien
6 månader användning av appen
1 maj 2020

The app is amazing its only a bummer that there is no Dutch option on it for automatic whatsapp messages

Dagelijkse Winkel
Nederländerna
5 månader användning av appen
SuperLemon App svarade 1 maj 2020

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it 😊

We would gladly add Dutch templates to our app. We have emailed you for more details regarding the new language templates.

Thank you for choosing us!

Team SuperLemon

18 december 2021

These app will help t improve my business by sharing products and website to prospective customers and more. It's an awesome app. Now I can do a whole lot more with my business

Phyllis's online beauty shop
USA
5 månader användning av appen
SuperLemon App svarade 18 december 2021

Hello Dear Customer,

We really appreciate your feedback.
Please, if you face any problem with the app, you can contact us through the following email address: support@superlemon.xyz

Best Regards!

26 oktober 2022

Usé esta aplicación para poder tener el botón en mi página principal, sin embargo, creo que hubo unos pequeños Bugs, que hizo que tenga que desinstalarlo y volver a instalarlo nuevamente... La verdad es que no sé porqué ocurrió eso... Por lo demás es una gran aplicación

Quimsa Clic
Bolivia
4 månader användning av appen
2 augusti 2022

Me parecio muy rapido y facil de configurar, y la version free esta muy buena, de todas las versiones que provee, me quedo con esta app

zhorakids.pe
Peru
3 månader användning av appen
SuperLemon App svarade 2 augusti 2022

Gracias por tu maravillosa reseña. Esperamos sinceramente que nuestra aplicación lo ayude a conectarse con sus clientes y hacer crecer su negocio.

Que tengas un buen día :)

Redigerat 27 maj 2020

It was easy to install. I had trouble with responding to customers who wanted to chat when on laptop

YourStyleClothing
USA
3 månader användning av appen
SuperLemon App svarade 27 maj 2020

Hi there, thank you for sharing your review and using our app. We appreciate it.

We have sent you an email to understand the problem you were facing. We are here to help you solve your problem :)

Team SuperLemon

14 september 2019

The app just solved my problem, by connecting my store customers with WhatsApp. Earlier, I used to download customer data from Shopify, add them to my address book and contact them on WhatsApp. Now, this is just a click away!!

You guys done a brilliant job!!

Suggestion would be
1) In CRM, if you can help with a page of customer-wise history of messages (either full or message type) that have been already sent to that customer.
2) In abandon cart customer, sometimes they would have already placed an order. so, next to customer name if you can add info "last order date", this will avoid the confusion.

Rest all is working well.

The Blue Ingredient Co.
Indien
3 månader användning av appen
24 juli 2020

Application serviable, simple à utiliser et comprend de bons fonctionnalités.
Application serviable, simple à utiliser et comprend de bons fonctionnalités.

Mood Gallery
Marocko
3 månader användning av appen