WhatsApp app by SuperLemon

Automated Cart Recovery, WhatsApp Chat & Share,Notifications

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 55 reviews

Dyamond Hair Palace LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 minute

"This is one of the best apps we have found in terms of conversion optimization and customer support. I cannot thank the developers enough. The person who thought of this App must be a gem. Download this app right now and discover the magic... In addition, the team behind this app is very helpful, whatever issues we have encountered in our store were quickly resolved. We don't think we will ever delete this App from our store. It is a keeper for sure."

Pink Sugar Loft

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 minute

Ya’ll are super cool for inventing the Superlemon! that engages my business in whatsapp which I find really effective so far..from abandoned cart recovery feature and whatsapp share and automations..Loving the chrome extension as well as it makes everything smooth in the customer support department part.

Developer reply

December 30, 2021

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

Yellow Bikini Eco

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 2 minutes

We love this app. We use Superlemon for our customer service and the features are great in boosting sales.. It allows us to automate a lot of things. Additionally, they have great customer service as well!

Developer reply

December 30, 2021

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

Pellicom LTD

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 1 minute

This Superlemon whatsapp plugin is extremely easy to use and setup was done in just few seconds..All features are functional and straight forward with prompt customer service,

Developer reply

December 29, 2021

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

Earth Team One

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 minutes

I Was amazed by this tool. I heard Superlemon while I was doing research to improve my sales. This really built up connections with my customers and got a good result.

Developer reply

December 29, 2021

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

Makeup is a girl's best friend

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 minute

Compared to what other whatsapp plugins offer, Superlemon has the simplest dashboard and easy to use. My overall performance got better.

Developer reply

December 28, 2021

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

Merchplus.biz

Location Germany
Time spent using app 1 minute

Superlemon whatsapp plugin and other features are best for my store, since then my sales are showing great results, thank you!

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

Uniform Expert

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 1 minute

I highly recommend this app to any small businesses. Been using the free plan as this is already giving a Great result in my performance. Will upgrade soon

Developer reply

December 26, 2021

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, we truly appreciate it ❤️

We are so happy to hear that our app helps your business and we hope that the WhatsApp Messaging feature gives you even more value 😁

If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know!

Kindest regards

Canvas Haven

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 minute

Since I started using supelemon, I can now have the time to focus on my other part of business since I am not spending too much time answering inquiries through whatsapp from customers because of the Automated messages feature. Not just that, I find every feature really helpful in boosting my sales.

Developer reply

December 26, 2021

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, we truly appreciate it ❤️

We are so happy to hear that our app helps your business and we hope that the WhatsApp Messaging feature gives you even more value 😁

If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know!

Kindest regards

spec-designs

Location Canada
Time spent using app 4 months

I love the whatsapp share. My store visitors and customers can easily share my products with their friends via whatsApp, and it is the best way to get more organic traffic.

Developer reply

December 24, 2021

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)