SuperLemon ‑ Whatsapp Support

SuperLemon ‑ Whatsapp Support

by SuperLemon App

Automated Cart Recovery, WhatsApp Chat & Share,Notifications

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 28 of 28 reviews


Does it's part well, I am currently using the free version of the app hope will enable the paid in my future endeavors

I've been using the app for a couple of months and it works pretty good. The free plan has considerable features and support is very fast and kind.

Developer reply

October 30, 2019

Hey, this is Preetam. Thanks so much for being a long-time user of our app.

We are very happy that our app has added a lot of value to your store. And we hope you continue using our app in the future.

I'm happy to have made the button design change for you within minutes. I hope you like it, it looks good on your store.

And regarding your feedback, yes we will improve our app and add more chat button customisation options in the future, which will give you greater flexibility over the button design.

Thanks again for using our app. Have a great day!

Kind regards,
Preetam Nath
SuperLemon Apps

The Blue Ingredient Co.

The app just solved my problem, by connecting my store customers with WhatsApp. Earlier, I used to download customer data from Shopify, add them to my address book and contact them on WhatsApp. Now, this is just a click away!!

You guys done a brilliant job!!

Suggestion would be
1) In CRM, if you can help with a page of customer-wise history of messages (either full or message type) that have been already sent to that customer.
2) In abandon cart customer, sometimes they would have already placed an order. so, next to customer name if you can add info "last order date", this will avoid the confusion.

Rest all is working well.


Estou gostando. Parabéns aos desenvolvedores do aplicativo. Está sendo útil, muito útil. Mais para frente falo mais do App.

Iron Wingz

It is easy & convenient. Love the after-sales com. I will increase the rating once my store is open

Really good GG. Awesome app, definitely usefull if your customers uses whatsapp as a means of communication!

Developer reply

June 20, 2019

Hey there! Thank you so much for your kind words and review.

We wish you have a wonderful experience and feel free to contact us if you ever need any help.

Preetam from SuperLemon Apps


I like this app because its a convient for me because I normally will use my cell phone for this app, but now I can used it on my desktop which makes it more easier and convient for me. Also I can save my battery on my phone.

Developer reply

June 11, 2019

Thank you so much for your positive review! Indeed, with WhatsApp Web you can run all your conversations using your desktop even while your phone is sitting in another room charging. We find it very helpful keeping our phones away to focus on our work :P

We would love to hear feedback from you on how we can do even better and improve our app. Do write to us :)

Preetam from SuperLemon Apps

Bend the trend

I use this app to provide my customer a fastest transactions. It will help me communicatinf my customer even if I'm on my phone.

1 3 Next
1 3 Next