WhatsApp app by SuperLemon

Automated Cart Recovery, WhatsApp Chat & Share,Notifications

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

21 - 30 of 996 reviews

Thebelfit

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 minutes

This is valuable that I didn't know it exists. Just so smart to have the feature in engaging customers via whatsapp that's so effective in cart recovery. I highly recommed Superlemon app.

Developer reply

February 4, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

Yushika®

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 7 days

All the features of Superlemon are beneficial in my store. Excellent app with a great customer support as well. I am glad I've known this app early, and it's really helpful for any small businesses.

Developer reply

February 4, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

https://brumizflow.com/

Location France
Time spent using app 10 days

At first, I didn't believe that it's effective to use whatsapp tool in SHopify store as what other influencers are claiming, Until I tried it myself. I haven't get this good ROI before. I am happy that I discovered Superlemon Whatsapp plugin.

Developer reply

February 4, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

Derma Klaen®

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 10 days

This is a lifesaver Shopify tool, I noticed in my analytics that I am getting extra traffics that organics, and I found out it's through the whatsapp share button. It's cooler that is Free but will surely upgrade to the Ultimate plan to scale my business

Chopmaster® Danmark

Location France
Time spent using app 7 days

loooove this tool to the moon and back. Has been a boon to my dead shopify store. I know know what exactly was I missing in my business. It was Superlmon

Developer reply

February 4, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

chicbox

Location China
Time spent using app 1 minute

Superlemon is am amazing tool and eversince I got the paid version my life has changed which also enabled me to become a full time seller on Shopify

Developer reply

February 3, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

Alpha nutrition products

Location Canada
Time spent using app 1 minute

I installed this tool for my shopify dropshipping store and it's been really helpful since. The features are amazing and definitely improves customer satisfaction

Developer reply

February 3, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

Tekkawear

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 days

Download this app right now and watch your sales transform. In addition, the team behind this app is very helpful, whatever issues we encountered in our store were quickly resolved.

Developer reply

February 3, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

CRP Deal

Location Latvia
Time spent using app 8 days

After installing this tool it has highly improved our communication with our customers through whatsapp which as a result has increased our sales. Grateful to superlemon ans this tool deserves beyond 5 stars

Developer reply

February 3, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

my HeavenlyHandsPlus

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 days

Superlemon has all the features you need for your shopify store just install this and all your shopify problems are solves. Love it.

Developer reply

February 3, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)