WhatsApp app by SuperLemon

Automated Cart Recovery, WhatsApp Chat & Share,Notifications

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

51 - 55 of 55 reviews

otseiword

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 6 months

Estou gostando. Parabéns aos desenvolvedores do aplicativo. Está sendo útil, muito útil. Mais para frente falo mais do App.

Iron Wingz

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 9 months

It is easy & convenient. Love the after-sales com. I will increase the rating once my store is open

TrendyOasis.es

Location Spain
Time spent using app 2 months

Really good GG. Awesome app, definitely usefull if your customers uses whatsapp as a means of communication!

Developer reply

June 20, 2019

Hey there! Thank you so much for your kind words and review.

We wish you have a wonderful experience and feel free to contact us if you ever need any help.

Cheers,
Preetam from SuperLemon Apps

TBOO

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

I like this app because its a convient for me because I normally will use my cell phone for this app, but now I can used it on my desktop which makes it more easier and convient for me. Also I can save my battery on my phone.

Developer reply

June 11, 2019

Thank you so much for your positive review! Indeed, with WhatsApp Web you can run all your conversations using your desktop even while your phone is sitting in another room charging. We find it very helpful keeping our phones away to focus on our work :P

We would love to hear feedback from you on how we can do even better and improve our app. Do write to us :)

Cheers,
Preetam from SuperLemon Apps

Bend the trend

Location Singapore
Time spent using app About 1 month

I use this app to provide my customer a fastest transactions. It will help me communicatinf my customer even if I'm on my phone.

1 2 3 4 6 Next
1 2 3 4 6 Next