WhatsApp Chat + Abandoned Cart

WhatsApp Chat + Abandoned Cart

by SuperLemon App

AUTOMATED Cart Recovery + 100% FREE WhatsApp Chat & Share

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

691 - 700 of 720 reviews

Revolução Tecnologia

App top antes de os clientes ir em bora eles tira duvidas e na maiorira das vezes converte gostei muinto top

Developer reply

May 4, 2019

Obrigado pelo feedback positivo. Estamos felizes em saber que nosso aplicativo está ajudando sua loja.

Você é um dos nossos principais clientes. Nós gostaríamos de receber apenas uma revisão de 5 estrelas de um cliente superior como você. Se você pode nos dizer o que fazer para merecer um 5 estrelas seria realmente ajudar a nossa pequena equipa (que é apenas 2 de nós).

Por favor, nos perdoe se nosso aplicativo ou suporte não for o melhor, e nos dar outra chance de fazer melhor.

Obrigado e tenha um bom dia.

- Team 50k

Zia-Luh Online Shop

This app is perfect! So easy to install & apply to any website. Makes any site looks professional. What I love is that my customers can engage directly with me & that means more sales. The support by the app developers are on hand and that helps a lot it support is needed. Thanks for an awesome app!

Developer reply

May 4, 2019

Thank you for such a glowing positive review. We are very happy that you are enjoying our app, we hope it gives you more sales.

We take pride in giving excellent customer support, feel free to message us anytime for help :)

Cheers

- Team 50k

KingTudo

Muito bom! Aumentou demais as interações com os clientes e as vendas também! Agora os clientes podem tirar qualquer dúvida que tiverem! Parabéns!

Developer reply

May 4, 2019

Obrigado pela avaliação positiva. Estamos muito felizes em saber que nosso aplicativo está ajudando você a ter mais conexões com clientes e aumentar as vendas. Maravilhoso :)

Cheers

- Team 50k

Coco Bayoco

Excellent app! Our customers can contact us through Whatsapp very easily thanks to the app. To install is straight forward, only a couple of minutes if so, and everything is ready to go.

Developer reply

May 4, 2019

Thank you for writing a positive review. Our app was designed to be very simple and easy to use. We are glad you like it, and we are happy to have great customers like you!

Cheers

- Team 50k

PAYLESS FURNITURE

Awesome app! a lot of people are on what's app and they prefer it to other messaging platforms , just if it can automatically open the desktop app if a user installed it will be even better!

Developer reply

May 4, 2019

Thank you for your review. That's a wonderful suggestion, thank you. We are going to investigate its feasibility and try to implement it if we can.

Cheers

- Team 50k

Waggy Woffie Store

This app is WoW!!! Great service!! Awesome apps! I recommended this app for download. Thank you so much

Developer reply

May 3, 2019

Thanks so much for the positive review. I absolutely adore your store, it's so beautiful and made with love. Wish you all the best!

Cheers

- Preetam

Ketogourmet

Very good app, easy to install and use. Excellent customer service and technical support. Very useful and easy to be in contact with customers and give a more efficient, personalized and direct customer service. I recommend it 100%.

Developer reply

May 3, 2019

Thank you for such a positive review. We take pride in providing top-notch customer service and technical support to all our customers. We hope you continue enjoying our services.

Cheers

- Team 50k

Expresso Animal

Melhor aplicativo de whatsapp chat para Shopify, realmente é simples e dinâmico, minha avaliação é 5 estrelas, e indico para que outras pessoas possam experimentar.

Developer reply

May 3, 2019

Muito obrigado pela alta recomendação, significa muito para nós. Esperamos que você continue aproveitando os benefícios do WhatsApp Chat em sua loja.

Cheers

- Team 50k

expressabj

Truely useful. I definitely recommend this app. Thank you very much. Simple to install and easy to use.

Developer reply

May 3, 2019

Thank you for reviewing and recommending us. We take pride in making our app simple and easy to use. We are glad you like it!

Cheers

- Team 50k

Della Vita Store

Recommended. The most important thing is that it sends you through the WhatsApp chat the product which the customer is interested, something great because you don´t loose time finding out about it.

Developer reply

May 3, 2019

Thank you for writing a review and for recommending us!

Yes indeed, it's very important for the store owner to know which product the customer is interested in. That's why we added that feature to our app.

Cheers

- Team 50k