SuperLemon ‑ Whatsapp Support

SuperLemon ‑ Whatsapp Support | Reviews

by SuperLemon App

Automated Cart Recovery, WhatsApp Chat & Share,Notifications

4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 50 reviews

LIUNAILS

Bad decision in the last update, the Manual Orders CRM was a so good feature and you change it, I understand what you want to achieve but could be with a smoothly transition. Hope you can fix it or improve it soon, at this time I will uninstalling, maybe later I will use you again. Good luck.

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

Hi,

Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused. Our team is working to bring back the Manual Messaging feature similar to the previous version, which will be released in the second week of December.
If you need any assistance with the App's updated interface, please contact support@superlemon.xyz.
You can count on us to help you.
Thank you

BlissMart Shop

The app was working well until their recent update. Now I cannot even send abandoned cart messages. Support team is not helpful.

Developer reply

November 28, 2021

Hi,
Sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Can you share the difficulty you are facing with the Superlemon app at support@superlemon.xyz?
We will surely help you to use the new application.
Thanks

EM | Ropa Online - Low Cost

Mejoren como la version anterior, la version beta es malisima, los clientes no pueden ingresar su numero de whasapp porque piden codigo y lo hacen mas dificil a los nuevos prospectos, no dejan enviar mensajes manuales, al menos den la opcion al dueño del aplicativo que vuelva a la version anterior

Developer reply

November 25, 2021

Hola,
Disculpas por cualquier inconveniente que te haya causado. ¿Puede compartir la dificultad que enfrenta con la aplicación Superlemon en support@superlemon.xyz?
Seguramente lo ayudaremos a usar la nueva aplicación.
Gracias

Delia Nova

No puedo enviar mensajes de whatsapp de forma manual para confirmar con mis clientes. Ha quitado la forma manual y es más complicado para contactar con clientes nuevos. Sería bueno que se agregara la opción de poder enviar mensajes de forma manual con una plantilla personalizada por uno mismo.

Developer reply

November 23, 2021

Hola,

Disculpas por cualquier inconveniente que te haya causado. Estamos analizando tu consulta y seguro que la resolveremos lo antes posible.

Gracias.

Buyspaworld

POOR SUPPORT NO PROPER REPLY FROM SUPPORT TEAM TAKEN 9.99$ AND NOT RESPONDING TO ME NO WHATSAPP NOTIFICATION TO COUSTOMER

Developer reply

November 20, 2021

Hi,

Apologies for any inconvenience caused to you. We are looking into your issue and we will surely solve it as soon as possible.

Thanks.

Deals of the Day

They have received so many negative reviews recently and no one from their team still bothers to reply to the emails we all are sending, This is totally unprofessional and very very bad for the business, You changed the UI for no reason if your numbers and templates were approved with whatsapp api than i don't think you there is any need to change everything which was actually good and many people were using their service. PS Don't bother to reply with your copy paste statement which you guys are doing since this change.

Developer reply

November 16, 2021

Hi, Apologies for any inconvenience caused. We have approved your Opt-in Request. If you have any other queries feel free to raise a ticket by emailing on support@superlemon.xyz. We will help you resolve your query ASAP. We take customer support seriously. We would like to take this seriously. Request you please let us know your ticket number so that we can help you resolve your issues.

4Evah Young

The app used to be good, after the last update it is completely bad, I do not recommend!
I want a refund for the last two months!

Developer reply

November 16, 2021

Hi,
Apologies for any inconvenience caused to you. Request you share the issue you are facing at support@superlemon.xyz and we will surely solve it as soon as possible.

La Muse

Customer support is PATHETIC. They recently changed their UI and they have removed many good functionalities which were available earlier. When we reached out to customer support to help us figure things out so that we can continue BAU, no one has responded from there team even after repeated follow ups. I WON'T RECOMMEND THIS APP TO ANYONE.

Developer reply

November 15, 2021

Hi,
Apologies for any inconvenience caused to you. Request you share the issue you are facing at support@superlemon.xyz and we will surely solve it as soon as possible.

Playa Fit Teas Chile

Had used the app for the past year (happily), then they updated it and you can no longer send manual messages. Advised support and never received a concrete solution. Also lost all of our message templates, no advance notice that this change would delete existing templates. If you are trying to connect whatsapp to your shopify store, this is NOT the app.

Developer reply

November 12, 2021

Hi,
Apologies for any inconvenience caused to you. Request you share the issue you are facing at support@superlemon.xyz and we will surely solve it as soon as possible.

Bongosaj

From today it is not working. After updation no feature is working. Customer support isd unable to resolve the issue

Developer reply

November 12, 2021

Hi,
Apologies for any inconvenience caused to you. Request you share the issue you are facing at support@superlemon.xyz and we will surely solve it as soon as possible.

Previous 1 3 4 5
Previous 1 3 4 5