WhatsApp Abandoned Cart + COD

WhatsApp Abandoned Cart + COD

by SuperLemon Apps

#1 AUTOMATED Cart Recovery, Order Tracking, Cash on Delivery

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

3 reviews

Suhani Pittie

A good app. Certain things are missing/not working
1. User access- there's only one login. Cant give team members access to this via separate/exclusive login.
2. Support not available. Email support link is not working

Developer reply

June 1, 2020

Hi, we reached out to on email & WhatsApp. We have asked to share screenshot or error message that you faced when trying to contact us.

You have not replied to us, you have also not shared any information to help us solve the problem.

Please - we need your help otherwise how will we fix an issue that we are not able to see?

I am waiting for your reply to be able to help you. But you have to let us help you.

--

Hi, we are terribly sorry for the problem and inconvenience you faced. We have reached out to you to solve your concerns and figure out any problems you are facing.

Team SuperLemon

ARMONIA VERONESI

ora vediamo se funziona. al momento non ho ancora testato. se va vi ringraziero sicuramente. in italiano

Developer reply

June 2, 2019

Ciao. Grazie mille per aver scritto una recensione. Ti auguriamo un'ottima esperienza con l'app.

Siamo una piccola squadra (solo 2 persone) e ci preoccupiamo profondamente per tutti i nostri utenti. Saremo sempre lì per aiutarti nel miglior modo possibile.

Vi auguro una buona giornata!

SuperLemon Apps Team

Revolução Tecnologia

App top antes de os clientes ir em bora eles tira duvidas e na maiorira das vezes converte gostei muinto top

Developer reply

May 4, 2019

Obrigado pelo feedback positivo. Estamos felizes em saber que nosso aplicativo está ajudando sua loja.

Você é um dos nossos principais clientes. Nós gostaríamos de receber apenas uma revisão de 5 estrelas de um cliente superior como você. Se você pode nos dizer o que fazer para merecer um 5 estrelas seria realmente ajudar a nossa pequena equipa (que é apenas 2 de nós).

Por favor, nos perdoe se nosso aplicativo ou suporte não for o melhor, e nos dar outra chance de fazer melhor.

Obrigado e tenha um bom dia.

- Team 50k