SuperLemon ‑ Whatsapp Support

SuperLemon ‑ Whatsapp Support | Reviews

by SuperLemon App

Automated Cart Recovery, WhatsApp Chat & Share,Notifications

4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

8 reviews


The app is nice and easy to install - however order confirmation to customers are going after 10 minutes. It would be great if you guys could have a chat facility for your app or reply to emails as that would help out. Overall the app is working fine.

Developer reply

September 30, 2021


Apologies for any inconvenience caused to you. Request you share the issue you are facing at and we will surely solve it as soon as possible.

UT Sarees

It was better but most of the time the automated abandoned cart messages don't go. They just put up an announcement stating there's an issue but I get billed inspite of that

TBM Online

Tried contacting their support team multiple times via email but no response at all. Disappointing....

Developer reply

March 14, 2021


Our Support team has promptly responded to your queries(#16841, #17103) and awaiting your response on this email ids, Kindly let us know if you haven't received any replies from us. We will help you solve your queries.

Dela & Dele Store

The app is nice , but unfortunately very slow customer support.
Am using this app suddenly disappeared and their support is unresponsive

Developer reply

February 28, 2021


Apologies for the delayed response,

There is an issue with Discount code generation in Shopify Platform which inturn is affecting our manual message with discount codes. Our developer team is working on fixing this issue with Shopify team. Meanwhile you can send manual messages without discount codes or use discount codes generated by you manually and use them while sending the messages.

We will surely let you know when the issue is fixed.



Good to configure but really really slow to save.
Nothing to add but I have to continue until I reach 100 characters.

Suhani Pittie

A good app. Certain things are missing/not working
1. User access- there's only one login. Cant give team members access to this via separate/exclusive login.
2. Support not available. Email support link is not working

Developer reply

June 1, 2020

Hi, we reached out to on email & WhatsApp. We have asked to share screenshot or error message that you faced when trying to contact us.

You have not replied to us, you have also not shared any information to help us solve the problem.

Please - we need your help otherwise how will we fix an issue that we are not able to see?

I am waiting for your reply to be able to help you. But you have to let us help you.


Hi, we are terribly sorry for the problem and inconvenience you faced. We have reached out to you to solve your concerns and figure out any problems you are facing.

Team SuperLemon


ora vediamo se funziona. al momento non ho ancora testato. se va vi ringraziero sicuramente. in italiano

Developer reply

June 2, 2019

Ciao. Grazie mille per aver scritto una recensione. Ti auguriamo un'ottima esperienza con l'app.

Siamo una piccola squadra (solo 2 persone) e ci preoccupiamo profondamente per tutti i nostri utenti. Saremo sempre lì per aiutarti nel miglior modo possibile.

Vi auguro una buona giornata!

SuperLemon Apps Team

Revolução Tecnologia

App top antes de os clientes ir em bora eles tira duvidas e na maiorira das vezes converte gostei muinto top

Developer reply

May 4, 2019

Obrigado pelo feedback positivo. Estamos felizes em saber que nosso aplicativo está ajudando sua loja.

Você é um dos nossos principais clientes. Nós gostaríamos de receber apenas uma revisão de 5 estrelas de um cliente superior como você. Se você pode nos dizer o que fazer para merecer um 5 estrelas seria realmente ajudar a nossa pequena equipa (que é apenas 2 de nós).

Por favor, nos perdoe se nosso aplicativo ou suporte não for o melhor, e nos dar outra chance de fazer melhor.

Obrigado e tenha um bom dia.

- Team 50k