WhatsApp app by SuperLemon

Automated Cart Recovery, WhatsApp Chat & Share,Notifications

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 994 reviews

Caminho Animal

Location Brazil

Muito útil esse app. Auxilia muito no atendimento mais rápido aos clientes online. Direciona direto para o Whatsapp

Developer reply

June 12, 2022

Obrigado por sua revisão maravilhosa. Esperamos sinceramente que nosso aplicativo ajude você a se conectar com seus clientes e expandir seus negócios.

Tenha um bom dia :)

lustronlights

Location United States

A big bill every month but absolutely worth while. I can't believe there aren't more players in this market but this app already does it all!

Developer reply

May 25, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

LaFlamencadeBorgoña

Location Spain

Llevó 1 año utilizando esta app. No hay ninguna igual, con tantas funciones y que funcione tan bien. Excelente.
Aunque el precio podrían ajustarlo un poco.

Developer reply

May 23, 2022

Gracias por tu maravillosa reseña. Esperamos sinceramente que nuestra aplicación lo ayude a conectarse con sus clientes y hacer crecer su negocio.

Que tengas un buen día :)

lumenoculars

Location United States

Clever app, wish I found it earlier! Many of my customers use WhatsApp surprisingly, especially international customers.

Developer reply

May 4, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

Laura-writing-services

Location United States

Helpful and easy to use. Would recommend for any Shopify seller with a large WhatsApp customer base.

Developer reply

May 4, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

KATHSTORE.BN

I just used this app and its everything I didnt know I needed! The paid version "ultimate plan" was seamless! I did not need to look at 2 different tabs to text my customers on whatsapp and check their orders on shopify! In where I stay, people use whatsapp on a daily basis so this really helped me a lot in my business! I especially love the Whatsapp features! Thank you SuperLemon for this amazing service

Developer reply

April 18, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

Kimi Lighting

very good ,I'm using the free version, and so far so good,But sometimes don't show ICONS, wonder why

Developer reply

April 16, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

Testimu

Acabo de instalar está aplicación en mi tienda online y me parece genial, estoy encantado. ¡¡Mil Gracias!!

Developer reply

April 12, 2022

Gracias por tu maravillosa reseña. Esperamos sinceramente que nuestra aplicación lo ayude a conectarse con sus clientes y hacer crecer su negocio.

Que tengas un buen día :)

MYSOPHITA

La configuración es bastante amigable! Me ayudó a hacer los cambios que necesitaba, haciendo una experiencia linda.

Developer reply

April 12, 2022

Gracias por tu maravillosa reseña. Esperamos sinceramente que nuestra aplicación lo ayude a conectarse con sus clientes y hacer crecer su negocio.

Que tengas un buen día :)

ellayou.com

Aplicativo muito funcional. Sem bugs e simples de usar. O relacionamento com o cliente é outro. Recomendo.

Developer reply

April 11, 2022

Obrigado por sua revisão maravilhosa. Esperamos sinceramente que nosso aplicativo ajude você a se conectar com seus clientes e expandir seus negócios.

Tenha um bom dia :)

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 99 100
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 99 100