WhatsApp Chat + Abandoned Cart

WhatsApp Chat + Abandoned Cart

by SuperLemon Apps

AUTOMATED Cart Recovery + 100% FREE WhatsApp Chat & Share

5.0 of 5 stars(480 reviews)

WhatsApp Live Chat & Share

Provide quick & easy customer support service via WhatsApp Chat button. Increase referral sales with WhatsApp Share button.

Abandoned Cart Recovery

AUTOMATED & Manual Abandoned Cart Recovery + WhatsApp Marketing. Automatically include discounts & win back lost sales.

Order Notifications & CRM

Send order confirmation, delivery tracking, COD order notifications with WhatsApp CRM. Happy Customers = Repeat Business


About WhatsApp Chat + Abandoned Cart

WESUPPORTYOU | 67% OFF subscription fee | Extended 30-day trial

We are doing our bit to support your business and make your lives a little bit easier during the global Coronavirus COVID-19 crisis. WESUPPORTYOU with 67% OFF subscription fee (was $29.99) and extended 30-day trial (instead of 7 days).

#1 All-in-one WhatsApp plugin for Shopify stores

  • WhatsApp Live Chat button
  • WhatsApp Share button
  • AUTOMATED WhatsApp message templates - Abandoned cart recovery, Order confirmation, Order shipment, Cash on Delivery (COD) order confirmation
  • Manual WhatsApp messages

Trusted by leading Shopify & Shopify Plus stores to send AUTOMATED & Manual abandoned cart recovery, order confirmation, order tracking, delivery updates and other WhatsApp notifications.

WhatsApp Chat + Share Button

  • Supports multiple WhatsApp numbers
  • Customisable Chat button CTA, display position etc.
  • 50+ premium Chat & Share button designs
  • No code added to your store theme

Please note: WhatsApp mobile app is required by merchant and customer to use the chat functionality.

AUTOMATED WhatsApp message templates

  • Abandoned Cart Recovery
  • Order Confirmation
  • Order Shipment with tracking URL
  • Cash on Delivery (COD) order verification & confirmation

About AUTOMATED WhatsApp messages

  • Automated messages are sent using our WhatsApp Business API-approved number
  • We charge you when a message is delivered successfully
  • Message templates are pre-approved by WhatsApp and available in 9 languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish, Italian, German, French, Indonesian Bahasa, Arabic, Turkish
  • Lowest message rates: India: $0.02, USA: $0.03, Colombia: $0.03, South Africa: $0.04, Mexico: $0.05, Spain: $0.06, Malaysia: $0.07, Brazil: $0.08 per message

Manual WhatsApp messages

  • Create your own message templates using variables
  • Send messages manually in one click from your WhatsApp account
  • No extra charges for manual messages
  • WhatsApp Marketing CRM

Countries where WhatsApp is popular

Brazil, India, Mexico, Spain, Colombia, Italy, United Kingdom, South Africa, United States, Nigeria, Germany, France, Canada, Pakistan, Indonesia, Hong Kong, Netherlands, Costa Rica, and more.

Why should your Shopify store have WhatsApp Chat?

Most website visitors leave without purchasing because they can't

  1. find the product they want
  2. get quick answers to their questions

Talk to your customers directly and answer all their queries using WhatsApp. You can continue talking to them even after they leave your website via WhatsApp.

Recommended customer service & live chat apps - Gorgias, Reamaze Helpdesk, Tidio, Chatra

Setup in less than 30 seconds

Your life as a store owner is already busy. That's why our app is super simple to setup: enter your phone number and click on ENABLE!

Integrates with

  • WhatsApp

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 30-day free trial

FREE Forever

Free

  • Unlimited WhatsApp Chats

  • Unlimited WhatsApp Numbers

  • Greetings Widget

  • Online/Offline hours

  • WhatsApp Share Button

  • 50+ Premium Button Designs

ULTIMATE (was $30)

$9.99/month

67% OFF to support you during COVID-19 crisis | Automated message rates vary by country and start at $0.02 per message

  • FREE+

  • AUTOMATED & Manual WhatsApp messages

  • Abandoned Cart Recovery

  • Order Confirmation

  • Order Shipment Tracking

  • COD Order Confirmation

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

Most recent reviews

ThePlaymakers

must use for b2c biz. we are still exploring the free version, however i am sure these guys have made any awesome app

YourStyleClothing

It was easy to install. I had trouble with responding to customers who wanted to chat when on laptop

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

Hi there, thank you for sharing your review and using our app. We appreciate it.

We have sent you an email to understand the problem you were facing. We are here to help you solve your problem :)

Team SuperLemon

Armilo

best app . must have for very shopify shop , only complain is they must reduce auto whatsapp message price

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

Thank you for your kind review, we appreciate it 😃

We are working hard to make our message costs cheaper and more affordable. Hopefully we will soon be able to lower the prices, and whenever we do that, we will inform you :)

Have a nice day!

Team SuperLemon