WhatsApp Chat + Abandoned Cart

WhatsApp Chat + Abandoned Cart

by SuperLemon Apps

AUTOMATED Cart Recovery + 100% FREE WhatsApp Chat & Share

5.0 of 5 stars(488 reviews)

WhatsApp Live Chat & Share

Provide quick & easy customer support service via WhatsApp Chat button. Increase referral sales with WhatsApp Share button.

Abandoned Cart Recovery

AUTOMATED & Manual Abandoned Cart Recovery + WhatsApp Marketing. Automatically include discounts & win back lost sales.

Order Notifications & CRM

Send order confirmation, delivery tracking, COD order notifications with WhatsApp CRM. Happy Customers = Repeat Business


About WhatsApp Chat + Abandoned Cart

WESUPPORTYOU | 67% OFF subscription fee | Extended 30-day trial

We are doing our bit to support your business and make your lives a little bit easier during the global Coronavirus COVID-19 crisis. WESUPPORTYOU with 67% OFF subscription fee (was $29.99) and extended 30-day trial (instead of 7 days).

#1 All-in-one WhatsApp plugin for Shopify stores

  • WhatsApp Live Chat button
  • WhatsApp Share button
  • AUTOMATED WhatsApp message templates - Abandoned cart recovery, Order confirmation, Order shipment, Cash on Delivery (COD) order confirmation
  • Manual WhatsApp messages

Trusted by leading Shopify & Shopify Plus stores to send AUTOMATED & Manual abandoned cart recovery, order confirmation, order tracking, delivery updates and other WhatsApp notifications.

WhatsApp Chat + Share Button

  • Supports multiple WhatsApp numbers
  • Customisable Chat button CTA, display position etc.
  • 50+ premium Chat & Share button designs
  • No code added to your store theme

Please note: WhatsApp mobile app is required by merchant and customer to use the chat functionality.

AUTOMATED WhatsApp message templates

  • Abandoned Cart Recovery
  • Order Confirmation
  • Order Shipment with tracking URL
  • Cash on Delivery (COD) order verification & confirmation

About AUTOMATED WhatsApp messages

  • Automated messages are sent using our WhatsApp Business API-approved number
  • We charge you when a message is delivered successfully
  • Message templates are pre-approved by WhatsApp and available in 9 languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish, Italian, German, French, Indonesian Bahasa, Arabic, Turkish
  • Lowest message rates: India: $0.02, USA: $0.03, Colombia: $0.03, South Africa: $0.04, Mexico: $0.05, Spain: $0.06, Malaysia: $0.07, Brazil: $0.08 per message

Manual WhatsApp messages

  • Create your own message templates using variables
  • Send messages manually in one click from your WhatsApp account
  • No extra charges for manual messages
  • WhatsApp Marketing CRM

Countries where WhatsApp is popular

Brazil, India, Mexico, Spain, Colombia, Italy, United Kingdom, South Africa, United States, Nigeria, Germany, France, Canada, Pakistan, Indonesia, Hong Kong, Netherlands, Costa Rica, and more.

Why should your Shopify store have WhatsApp Chat?

Most website visitors leave without purchasing because they can't

  1. find the product they want
  2. get quick answers to their questions

Talk to your customers directly and answer all their queries using WhatsApp. You can continue talking to them even after they leave your website via WhatsApp.

Recommended customer service & live chat apps - Gorgias, Reamaze Helpdesk, Tidio, Chatra

Setup in less than 30 seconds

Your life as a store owner is already busy. That's why our app is super simple to setup: enter your phone number and click on ENABLE!

Integrates with

  • WhatsApp

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 30-day free trial

FREE Forever

Free

  • Unlimited WhatsApp Chats

  • Unlimited WhatsApp Numbers

  • Greetings Widget

  • Online/Offline hours

  • WhatsApp Share Button

  • 50+ Premium Button Designs

ULTIMATE (was $30)

$9.99/month

67% OFF to support you during COVID-19 crisis | Automated message rates vary by country and start at $0.02 per message

  • FREE+

  • AUTOMATED & Manual WhatsApp messages

  • Abandoned Cart Recovery

  • Order Confirmation

  • Order Shipment Tracking

  • COD Order Confirmation

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

Most recent reviews

balenomodaycalidad

Muy buena la app. Muchas gracias es excelente para chatear con los clientes via whatsapp y conseguir mas ventas.

Suhani Pittie

A good app. Certain things are missing/not working
1. User access- there's only one login. Cant give team members access to this via separate/exclusive login.
2. Support not available. Email support link is not working

Developer reply

June 1, 2020

Hi, we reached out to on email & WhatsApp. We have asked to share screenshot or error message that you faced when trying to contact us.

You have not replied to us, you have also not shared any information to help us solve the problem.

Please - we need your help otherwise how will we fix an issue that we are not able to see?

I am waiting for your reply to be able to help you. But you have to let us help you.

--

Hi, we are terribly sorry for the problem and inconvenience you faced. We have reached out to you to solve your concerns and figure out any problems you are facing.

Team SuperLemon

Bellahora

The free function is great! Very easy to set up WhatsApp chatbox on my website. I haven't tested the Abandoned Cart function yet. Will check it out when I get there :) Thank you!