Reseñas (4.187)

Calificación general
4,3
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 75% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 15% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
Fecha de modificación: 11 de abril de 2023

I'm currently using KamiChat and was going to try this app, but I couldn't get into the backend after installing it.

flower365
Singapur
27 días usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 12 de septiembre de 2020

Seems a bit confusing and changes don't appear immediately once saved. another thing is asking for a review after every changes is made and saved. Even when the review is saved it keeps asking it again and again. Frustrating.

Tredy Foods
India
24 días usando la aplicación
15 de enero de 2021

Im still configurating the app in my shopify, and when hitting save it takes me to rate the app.. I still dont know the performance. this is why Im rating it with 2 stars.. I might re rate it once I can actually use it

Tiendacircular
México
24 días usando la aplicación
1 de noviembre de 2020

Looks good... Need to try... Forcefully diverted to the review. So giving the review before trying it.

Hannah Garments Trading
Emiratos Árabes Unidos
22 días usando la aplicación
16 de febrero de 2021

i am having a lot of difficulties today to select the icon and apply changes! it seems it is not saving and it is going to the default icon

OOTOLOOK
Emiratos Árabes Unidos
21 días usando la aplicación
26 de octubre de 2020

App features don't work well, many issues, FB Messenger doesn't work on mobile, app support doesn't help, basically said they are too busy adding new features and recommended I use another app, embarrassing.

Coravana
Estados Unidos
15 días usando la aplicación
15 de junio de 2020

I will rate it in 10 days of usage, the install part a little confusing not enough guidance in filling blanks.

OUR VARIETY STORE
Canadá
5 días usando la aplicación
7 de enero de 2023

aplicativo ta sendo mt bom

CC Empreendimentos
Brasil
4 días usando la aplicación
9 de septiembre de 2022

You get forced to rate with on-site scrolling. I can't judge if the app is good. We'll be able to share if we used it. For annoying pushing for reviews, I give 2 stars.

Penoblo
Alemania
4 días usando la aplicación
22 de abril de 2020

It's ok but not satisfied because there is this pop-up on the left. It's too much and can make the prospect leave the website

Anam Eleven
Francia
1 día usando la aplicación
Pushdaddy respondió 22 de abril de 2020

plz update the app. by default its disabled. so if you are in old code it might be popping. it will never popup if you have disabled. You have set it to popup very frequently so its popping out. by default its disabled