Calificación general
4,3
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 76% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 15% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
1 de noviembre de 2020

Looks good... Need to try... Forcefully diverted to the review. So giving the review before trying it.

Hannah Garments Trading
Emiratos Árabes Unidos
22 días usando la aplicación
16 de febrero de 2021

i am having a lot of difficulties today to select the icon and apply changes! it seems it is not saving and it is going to the default icon

OOTOLOOK
Emiratos Árabes Unidos
21 días usando la aplicación
26 de octubre de 2020

App features don't work well, many issues, FB Messenger doesn't work on mobile, app support doesn't help, basically said they are too busy adding new features and recommended I use another app, embarrassing.

Coravana
Estados Unidos
15 días usando la aplicación
9 de septiembre de 2022

You get forced to rate with on-site scrolling. I can't judge if the app is good. We'll be able to share if we used it. For annoying pushing for reviews, I give 2 stars.

Penoblo
Alemania
12 días usando la aplicación
15 de junio de 2020

I will rate it in 10 days of usage, the install part a little confusing not enough guidance in filling blanks.

OUR VARIETY STORE
Canadá
5 días usando la aplicación
7 de enero de 2023

aplicativo ta sendo mt bom

CC Empreendimentos
Brasil
4 días usando la aplicación
22 de abril de 2020

It's ok but not satisfied because there is this pop-up on the left. It's too much and can make the prospect leave the website

Anam Eleven
Francia
1 día usando la aplicación
pushdaddy.com respondió 22 de abril de 2020

plz update the app. by default its disabled. so if you are in old code it might be popping. it will never popup if you have disabled. You have set it to popup very frequently so its popping out. by default its disabled

Fecha de modificación: 6 de octubre de 2020

for god's sake, how is it possible we have to rate the app before using the app? I might edit the review after using it.

青森部屋 丨日本雜貨 ・ 期間預購限定 ・超過百多樣貨品日本直送 丨
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
1 día usando la aplicación
26 de agosto de 2023

A very confusing setup. Constantly redirects to different pages, incomprehensible pricing.
It may be doing its job, but I won't know because many difficulties with installation

Wildfood
Estados Unidos
13 minutos usando la aplicación
2 de abril de 2021

very confusing to navigate...too much going on, needs to be simplified, very overwhelming. i have no idea where to begin

LOVEKimmy Designs
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 23 horas usando la aplicación