Note globale
4,3
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 76 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 15 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
22 avril 2024

made my site stop working for a whole weekend.

Kahla
Brésil
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
24 janvier 2024

good

Dammar Colombia
Colombie
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 août 2023

very good wedgit i really enjoyed itr and it has made it very easy for me .. Every one should try it

AL TEY SEER
Émirats arabes unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 juillet 2023

It's fairly good for a free app -- but what would make it especially useful, would be putting the most recent messages at the top of the live chat, rather than forcing you to scroll endlessly, looking to see if anyone new has contacted you.

ValuSesh
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Pushdaddy a répondu 12 juillet 2023

we are looking into this issue. we are new in live chat and we expect some bugs. thanks for reporting. you can directly chat with us through whatsapp also given in app dashboard

3 janvier 2024

Toll, dass die App gratis ist - aber die Oberfläche für die Einstellungen ist grottenschlecht, ebenso wie die Übersetzungen ins Deutsch. Bitte nachbessern, dann gibts auch 5 Sterne!

dieselsound.at | DSLSND - next level ACTIVE SOUND
Autriche
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
25 août 2023

ENPESANDOLA USAR ESPREMOS Q ME FUNCIONE PARA LO Q LA NESECITO ESTOY ENSALLANDO

GLFMIZ
Colombie
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
29 septembre 2020

El app funciona bien en la web, pero cada vez que actualizan setear las cosas es más difícil, no es amigable, ahorita he hecho todo para setear de nuevo el chat y no me aparece en la web. Le falta mucho trabajo para que tenga un paso a paso claro.

GatoNegrocr
Costa Rica
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
4 août 2020

I m just starting use this apps. Quite nice , will continue to using this apps.
Maybe still have continue upgrade

Dr.Specs
Malaisie
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
14 juin 2022

Es regular, muy básico, no lo recomendaria para un uso realmente profesional, ya que es sumamente viejo su diseño, les funcionaria mucho el volverlo más amigable y facil de usar.

Manet
Mexique
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
10 septembre 2020

testing can't say any thing about it yet you should ask for review after some use of the not before the use so kindly improve it

Insole Handmade Shoes
Pakistan
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application