전체 평점
4.3
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 76%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 15%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 1개입니다
2021년 6월 16일

Too much spam!
The app looks like a page where 5 pop-ups could open at any moment.
Please rework your interface!

birthdayshirt.de
독일
앱 사용 기간 18분
2020년 9월 22일

I do not think this is easy to use - very messy - not good UX. and you want me to write a minium of 100 characters. this is crap. if I cant configure it in 5 minutes I will delete it and go onto another app.

TRU47
미국
앱 사용 기간 16분
2020년 4월 30일

ug trying to see if i even like this app and its forcing me to rate it already and make me write 100 characters

Parces Clothing
미국
앱 사용 기간 15분
답글 Pushdaddy개 2020년 4월 30일

you only need to click on save and everything we have preconfigured for you but few people are having habbit and enjoy damaging others work even if they are getting free of cost

2020년 8월 2일에 편집됨

No puedo decir todavía que tal funciona puesto que te obliga a dejar un review. Por el momento parece que la interfaz es bastante básica no se si acabaré desinstalando esta app o no, dependiendo de si cumple su cometido o no.

Cosmo
스페인
앱 사용 기간 15분
2021년 2월 10일

I have no idea, it asked me to rate it before I even got started which is annoying. I have no baseline on how it even works yet.

Gifts With Whimsy
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 14분
2020년 5월 1일

I havent use it... I cannot rate you!! hahaha .... what?? minimum 100 characters?? what the hell do you want me to say if I haven´t tried the app.... piufff reached the 100 characters.. thank you bye.

the GOODIES store
멕시코
앱 사용 기간 14분
답글 Pushdaddy개 2020년 5월 27일

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us

2022년 8월 22일

Chat do not start in front office, backoffice is very hard to learn and use, my number insert 3 times yet, but still now do not show.

aniquadro
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 12분
2020년 8월 12일

I'm annoyed because you're asking me for a rating before I have used the app. Stop bullying me for a good rating. Now I don't trust your reviews in the app store.

Tree-Free Greetings
미국
앱 사용 기간 10분
2020년 8월 5일

fykfukyfliy ilugilugliugilygiygi knòiouhiòughiòughuioòhoòu kjnoòuihoòuihoihoih opijoòihjoòihuioòhiuògiòugiòugioòugilu

Love Baby Dress
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 6분
2021년 6월 16일

Looks like spam app Looks like spam app Looks like spam app Looks like spam app Looks like spam app

Mascopción
페루
앱 사용 기간 4분