리뷰 (4,186)

전체 평점
4.3
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 76%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 15%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 1월 31일

Nice App, easy to install and configure. Easy for beginners..........................................

PurplePitara
인도
앱 사용 기간 8분
2020년 11월 22일

To be honest, the integration of the app is not really comfortable. Way too much options to edit. Maybe the app is great, but this rating is just for installing, so far.

PooPick
독일
앱 사용 기간 7분
2020년 10월 5일

I like WhatsApp button channel. Customer start to talk with me and increase my conversation rate, very good.

Max Oferta
브라질
앱 사용 기간 6분
2021년 2월 2일

OLFFDDDDDDFHNHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

GIOIELLERIA OROLOGIO
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 6분
2020년 4월 30일

Thanks.......,..,...................................,.................................................

HerbaStoreAD
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 5분
답글 Pushdaddy개 2020년 4월 30일

so 3 star??

2021년 3월 21일

Don't know yet to early to say. I just added the app so i will need to come back at a later date and update.

AvaJoy Collections
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 4분
2021년 3월 9일

aún no la he podido probar entonces tengo que dejar un review para poder continuar, por eso dejé un tres

Naturalmente.store
멕시코
앱 사용 기간 4분
2020년 9월 28일

It works very well BUT the interface is so ugly, convoluted and not practical! But it really works very well, at least for me! I am using this app on 3 different stores.

Chomba
칠레
앱 사용 기간 2분
2024년 2월 6일

TUTTI
이스라엘
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2023년 9월 25일

BunnyBanky
영국
앱 사용 기간 2개월