리뷰 (4,187)

전체 평점
4.3
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 75%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 15%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 1개입니다
2020년 8월 2일

Just downloaded, shall rate in the near future. Will test the app and review later. Shall see if it contains the required features.

Independent Star
아랍에미리트
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
2021년 8월 11일

Todavía no la he puesto en uso pero tengo esperanzas de que cumpla mis expectativas para mi negocio.

Boho Garden
스페인
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
2020년 7월 2일에 편집됨

App molto utile per non perdere il contatto con i clienti durante la permanenza sul sito e facile da istallare. Peccato che spesso si blocca il funzionamento

Coccole e Ricami
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
2020년 10월 17일에 편집됨

It was really great!
It was easy to install an instructs were good, it was good the color options were good

SHOPURAIB
인도
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
2020년 10월 14일

nice app, easy to customize, will have more time to evaluate it. maybe you could try to have better graphics

SMASTORE.com
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2020년 12월 12일

I haven't had a chance to use it and it keeps prompting me to review. The setup seems relatively straight forward but there is way too much text on the setup page. Very confusing.

Little Red Cheeks
남아프리카
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2020년 9월 4일

no entiendo si se logro o no la instalación, se carga muy rápido no alcanzo a leer todo, estaría más suave si no pusieran tiempo

MF Maria Ferre
멕시코
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2021년 5월 25일에 편집됨

We integrated whatsapp chat using this. Its smooth and wonderful. We would be experimenting with their other features. The User interface is not clean and is confusing. They can surely work on it and remove the unwanted and non working stuff from there.

ADOR Health
인도
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2022년 6월 22일에 편집됨

Must to be improveed: I have been many difficulties. Must to be add some example so for each name I can undesrtand what is better choose

top megastore
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2020년 11월 27일

Estoy recién instalandola y me pide a cada rato q vote... como voy a saber si es buena si aun no la utilizo

PorUnClic.com
칠레
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과