Pushdaddy: WhatsApp Chat Plus , 3.928 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 77% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 15% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
7 januari 2023

aplicativo ta sendo mt bom

CC Empreendimentos
Brazilië
App gebruikt gedurende 4 dagen
2 november 2022

Chato demais para configurar, ficam aqueles botoes do lado sobre a pagina atrapalha muito sem falar que a pagina fica rolando sem parar e nao achei onde fixar o botao apenas no fim da pagina e nao nela toda

Shoplander Store
Brazilië
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer een uur
9 september 2022

You get forced to rate with on-site scrolling. I can't judge if the app is good. We'll be able to share if we used it. For annoying pushing for reviews, I give 2 stars.

Penoblo
Duitsland
App gebruikt gedurende 12 dagen
22 augustus 2022

Chat do not start in front office, backoffice is very hard to learn and use, my number insert 3 times yet, but still now do not show.

aniquadro
Italië
App gebruikt gedurende 12 minuten
23 maart 2022

Je ne comprends pas toute la fonctionnalité, l'application beugue beaucoup pas assez fluide. Pas assez intuitif.

Fashion Øne™
Frankrijk
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer 2 maanden
5 maart 2022

The "link" from my webshop to whatsapp doesn't work. So clients can not contact me from a mobile phone... what is the problem and how can we fix this???

MoréeStephanie
Nederland
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer 3 uur
10 januari 2022

es complicado de configurar, tarda en actualizarse o verse reflejados los cambios, se regresa al home cuando estoy configurando

Huvytas
Mexico
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer een uur
16 juni 2021

Too much spam!
The app looks like a page where 5 pop-ups could open at any moment.
Please rework your interface!

birthdayshirt.de
Duitsland
App gebruikt gedurende 18 minuten
16 juni 2021

Looks like spam app Looks like spam app Looks like spam app Looks like spam app Looks like spam app

Mascopción
Peru
App gebruikt gedurende 4 minuten
Bewerkt 9 mei 2021

didnt try it yet, after i try it i will update the review, i didnt like how i have to review it first its a waste of my time

crkd.guru
Saoedi-Arabië
App gebruikt gedurende 18 minuten