Recensies (4.184)

Algemene beoordeling
4,3
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 76% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 15% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 1 sterren
16 juni 2021

Too much spam!
The app looks like a page where 5 pop-ups could open at any moment.
Please rework your interface!

birthdayshirt.de
Duitsland
18 minuten gebruiken de app
22 september 2020

I do not think this is easy to use - very messy - not good UX. and you want me to write a minium of 100 characters. this is crap. if I cant configure it in 5 minutes I will delete it and go onto another app.

TRU47
Verenigde Staten
16 minuten gebruiken de app
30 april 2020

ug trying to see if i even like this app and its forcing me to rate it already and make me write 100 characters

Parces Clothing
Verenigde Staten
15 minuten gebruiken de app
Pushdaddy heeft geantwoord 30 april 2020

you only need to click on save and everything we have preconfigured for you but few people are having habbit and enjoy damaging others work even if they are getting free of cost

Bewerkt 2 augustus 2020

No puedo decir todavía que tal funciona puesto que te obliga a dejar un review. Por el momento parece que la interfaz es bastante básica no se si acabaré desinstalando esta app o no, dependiendo de si cumple su cometido o no.

Cosmo
Spanje
15 minuten gebruiken de app
10 februari 2021

I have no idea, it asked me to rate it before I even got started which is annoying. I have no baseline on how it even works yet.

Gifts With Whimsy
Canada
14 minuten gebruiken de app
1 mei 2020

I havent use it... I cannot rate you!! hahaha .... what?? minimum 100 characters?? what the hell do you want me to say if I haven´t tried the app.... piufff reached the 100 characters.. thank you bye.

the GOODIES store
Mexico
14 minuten gebruiken de app
Pushdaddy heeft geantwoord 27 mei 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us

22 augustus 2022

Chat do not start in front office, backoffice is very hard to learn and use, my number insert 3 times yet, but still now do not show.

aniquadro
Italië
12 minuten gebruiken de app
12 augustus 2020

I'm annoyed because you're asking me for a rating before I have used the app. Stop bullying me for a good rating. Now I don't trust your reviews in the app store.

Tree-Free Greetings
Verenigde Staten
10 minuten gebruiken de app
5 augustus 2020

fykfukyfliy ilugilugliugilygiygi knòiouhiòughiòughuioòhoòu kjnoòuihoòuihoihoih opijoòihjoòihuioòhiuògiòugiòugioòugilu

Love Baby Dress
Italië
6 minuten gebruiken de app
16 juni 2021

Looks like spam app Looks like spam app Looks like spam app Looks like spam app Looks like spam app

Mascopción
Peru
4 minuten gebruiken de app