Whatsapp Chat + Live Chat , 4.171 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,3
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 76% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 15% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
Data de edição: 12 de fevereiro de 2024

My evaluation that I wrote before is still valid. Not working. Especially for testing purposes, I left an item in the cart on my site and I did not receive a WhatsApp message. The only feature of the application is that it serves no purpose other than showing the message "Unable to Recover", indicating that the product left in the cart was not converted into sales.

CadGo
Turquia
2 meses usando o app
18 de fevereiro de 2024

really bad app they say it free they tool money but not use ful no support what so ever lost $15 for no reason please don't use it

India shopping
Estados Unidos
3 dias usando o app
6 de fevereiro de 2024

Extremely Pathetic App.
Highly cluttered
Keep getting popups.
Very disorganized
No support
One place they have written- Free, other places 0.1 and third place 0.2 USD

Kiddale123
Índia
Aproximadamente 14 horas usando o app
3 de janeiro de 2024

I am not able to do setting properly. No Support at all

Poshak Pride
Índia
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
7 de março de 2024

Extremely Pathetic App.
Highly cluttered
Keep getting popups.
Very disorganized
No support
One place they have written- Free, other places 0.1 and third place 0.2 USD

My Store
Paquistão
4 minutos usando o app
3 de novembro de 2023

they have charged me for the premium and was working for a while but now they again want people to purchase more and there is no decline option also the app has stopped working on my store, probably a scam.

Enlight
Paquistão
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
11 de outubro de 2023

Started using this app after seeing the reviews. But the experience as an user is different. The interface is very confusing. The app is deducting my wallet balance without sending the Whatsapp messages. Tried to reach support team through phone and chat multiple times, but there is no response at all, though its mentioned as 24x7 support. Very bad experience !

Craftyle
Índia
10 meses usando o app
Pushdaddy deixou uma resposta 14 de outubro de 2023

there was some issue in whatsapp automated message and its very common to have such issue. we have fixed that issue. we dont have any control on whatsapp . they do nasty things and ban or restrict or pause or reject templates and msg stop going. we try l;evel best to fix as soon as possible

25 de fevereiro de 2024

FREE APP? SO 3 DOLLARS/MONTH. VERY BAD APP.

LibertyStudios
Espanha
28 minutos usando o app
16 de fevereiro de 2024

it is mentioned free but when i install it is redirecting to 4$ a month. at least give us a free trial for 5 days to test your app.

Bumr
Reino Unido
9 minutos usando o app
13 de outubro de 2023

BE VERY CAREFUL WITH THIS APPLICATION, it stopped working, asking for a subscription payment and also does not allow you to uninstall correctly, causing problems with the web and other applications.

Chair and Work
Espanha
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app