Whatsapp Chat + Live Chat , 4.164 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,3
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 76% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 15% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
24 de janeiro de 2024

good

Dammar Colombia
Colômbia
10 meses usando o app
3 de janeiro de 2024

Toll, dass die App gratis ist - aber die Oberfläche für die Einstellungen ist grottenschlecht, ebenso wie die Übersetzungen ins Deutsch. Bitte nachbessern, dann gibts auch 5 Sterne!

dieselsound.at | DSLSND - next level ACTIVE SOUND
Áustria
4 meses usando o app
5 de agosto de 2023

very good wedgit i really enjoyed itr and it has made it very easy for me .. Every one should try it

AL TEY SEER
Emirados Árabes Unidos
3 meses usando o app
4 de julho de 2023

It's fairly good for a free app -- but what would make it especially useful, would be putting the most recent messages at the top of the live chat, rather than forcing you to scroll endlessly, looking to see if anyone new has contacted you.

ValuSesh
Estados Unidos
8 dias usando o app
pushdaddy.com deixou uma resposta 12 de julho de 2023

we are looking into this issue. we are new in live chat and we expect some bugs. thanks for reporting. you can directly chat with us through whatsapp also given in app dashboard

25 de agosto de 2023

ENPESANDOLA USAR ESPREMOS Q ME FUNCIONE PARA LO Q LA NESECITO ESTOY ENSALLANDO

GLFMIZ
Colômbia
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 18 de maio de 2023

No option for just a Whatsapp button with automatic redirection to Whatsapp chat.
I wish you would add an option for that, not all stores need a bot.

בקו טבאקו
Israel
18 minutos usando o app
pushdaddy.com deixou uma resposta 18 de maio de 2023

11 types of chat is thew. One is direct chat choose that and hit save. Apart from hat remember mobile and desktop option are different. So make sure for both mobile and desktop u choose direct chat.

4 de agosto de 2020

I m just starting use this apps. Quite nice , will continue to using this apps.
Maybe still have continue upgrade

Dr.Specs
Malásia
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
14 de junho de 2022

Es regular, muy básico, no lo recomendaria para un uso realmente profesional, ya que es sumamente viejo su diseño, les funcionaria mucho el volverlo más amigable y facil de usar.

Manet
México
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
10 de setembro de 2020

testing can't say any thing about it yet you should ask for review after some use of the not before the use so kindly improve it

Insole Handmade Shoes
Paquistão
Quase 3 anos usando o app
30 de julho de 2020

ainda não usamos vamos usa-lo daqui a três dias mas acredito que será uma boa aquisição, vamos aguardar para ver!!!
acredito que a agilidade com o cliente será melhorada com esse app.

Jones N Roses Store
Brasil
Mais de 2 anos usando o app