Pushdaddy WhatsApp, Live Chat , 4 164 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,3
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 76 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 15 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
31 oktober 2023

Amazing app and service. They respond very quickly and was able to help me with all I asked for. We have used the app last 2 years full satisficed thankyou

Store Name
Stanwells Kids

Stanwells Kids
Indien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 12 februari 2024

My evaluation that I wrote before is still valid. Not working. Especially for testing purposes, I left an item in the cart on my site and I did not receive a WhatsApp message. The only feature of the application is that it serves no purpose other than showing the message "Unable to Recover", indicating that the product left in the cart was not converted into sales.

CadGo
Turkiet
19 dagar användning av appen
28 december 2023

Bad user interface

Canemtek
Mexiko
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
4 februari 2024

Wonderful app, nice work, highly recommended, little bit slow.

shopsay.store
Pakistan
8 dagar användning av appen
6 januari 2024

doesnt work properly -

Derya Hayırlı
Turkiet
2 månader användning av appen
3 november 2023

they have charged me for the premium and was working for a while but now they again want people to purchase more and there is no decline option also the app has stopped working on my store, probably a scam.

Enlight
Pakistan
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
11 oktober 2023

Started using this app after seeing the reviews. But the experience as an user is different. The interface is very confusing. The app is deducting my wallet balance without sending the Whatsapp messages. Tried to reach support team through phone and chat multiple times, but there is no response at all, though its mentioned as 24x7 support. Very bad experience !

Craftyle
Indien
4 månader användning av appen
pushdaddy.com svarade 14 oktober 2023

there was some issue in whatsapp automated message and its very common to have such issue. we have fixed that issue. we dont have any control on whatsapp . they do nasty things and ban or restrict or pause or reject templates and msg stop going. we try l;evel best to fix as soon as possible

30 januari 2024

I don't have much experience with this but it look very good.

Mandala Art Studio
Sverige
40 minuter användning av appen
25 januari 2024

Met Pushdaddy geloof ik dat wij onze toekomstige behoeftes in het kader van sociaal domein versterking zullen realizeren. Bedankt! Willen jullie aan ter ondersteuning de xyz link verwijderen? Dank

Flovita
Nederländerna
7 dagar användning av appen
13 oktober 2023

BE VERY CAREFUL WITH THIS APPLICATION, it stopped working, asking for a subscription payment and also does not allow you to uninstall correctly, causing problems with the web and other applications.

Chair and Work
Spanien
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen