Recensioner (4 183)

Helhetsomdöme
4,3
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 76 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 15 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
22 april 2024

made my site stop working for a whole weekend.

Kahla
Brasilien
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
11 juni 2024

Cant use the app for free. Keep showing this:

Plan: Enterprise:Support development, server cost and support

Subscription details
$3.99 USD every 30 days

Very delusional

Svapobene
Italien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 4 maj 2024

I have asked time and time again for help as I cant get it to work on SMS for Abadoned Carts, or Emails. And the credit is going down but there doesnt seem to be any SMS happening so why is the credit reducing.

First Light Direct - LED Lamps and Lighting
Storbritannien
11 dagar användning av appen
26 maj 2024

Customer support is not responding.

OH!Glow
Israel
Mer än ett år användning av appen
8 februari 2024

Beautiful!
But, since I installed the app I can see a green bar on the top of my page if I look at my site with Iphones.
I can't find the way to remove it/change its color back.

decozyhome
Italien
20 dagar användning av appen
Pushdaddy svarade 9 februari 2024

We are aware of that issue. It wil be solved within 24 hours.

28 maj 2024

I would like to cancel my current plan with your company. I have thoroughly enjoyed utilizing your services, but I find it necessary to discontinue them at this time. I asked several times for refund no answer.

Please assist me in canceling my subscription and provide any necessary instructions or documentation required to complete the process. I would appreciate it if you could confirm the cancellation to avoid any further charges or misunderstandings to email

Thank you for your attention and prompt assistance in this matter.

Best regards,

ElGranero Typewriter.Company
Spanien
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
Pushdaddy svarade 29 maj 2024

i am frustrated by people . used app for free for 4-5 years and lter gave 1 star. can u give ur product free of cost ??

7 februari 2024

Its awesome app, but if you can add while checkout an confirmation through Whatsapp or SMS it will be great, just to stop such fake orders

Thelbvapestore
Libanon
5 dagar användning av appen
5 maj 2024

Not working , Support not answering in any way . Cancelling .

Oh!Glow HK
Hongkong SAR
5 dagar användning av appen
14 mars 2024

Use la app sin problemas pero ahora me quieren cobrar cargos adicionales y no entiendo a que se debe eso. No puedo editar la información si no realizo el pago.

¿Podrán ayudarme a resolverlo?

nanforiberica
Spanien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
24 februari 2024

thanks and best useful this app

zuzipkstore
Pakistan
7 dagar användning av appen