Recensioner (4 186)

Helhetsomdöme
4,3
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 76 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 15 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
24 juli 2023

App is not even opening. I have tried multiple times now on different servers. It was working fine earlier but now it does not.

Nautankishaala
Indien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Pushdaddy svarade 25 juli 2023

We had schedule maintenances planned yesterday but instead of 4am, we advised data centre to do at 4pm. Which is main reason sites are coming slow, as server is not fully up. It will be back to normal in few hours. Deeply regret the issue

17 augusti 2023

We are using this app for our two websites, Last day we had a very bad experience with this app. That’s why that time only we uninstalled and added another one. Very irritating app

Dayjour
Förenade Arabemiraten
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
19 september 2023

Amazing and easy to use. Super useful for Whatsapp integration.

Chuck E Cheese Bahrain
Bahrain
8 månader användning av appen
7 mars 2024

Extremely Pathetic App.
Highly cluttered
Keep getting popups.
Very disorganized
No support
One place they have written- Free, other places 0.1 and third place 0.2 USD

My Store
Pakistan
4 minuter användning av appen
14 september 2023

This is the worst app I've ever seen. It's impossible to use. I tried to talk to customer service and no one is there... and, when finally, James answered me... nothing changes...
Also, they say it's free, but IT'S NOT. They charge me to install it. And, nothing works properly.

Hoyo 7
Spanien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
18 augusti 2023

Good App, The application is easy to use and is very fast, I like the explanation video.
I feel happy about the possibilities of designs that can be done with the WhatsApp button

PAREDES EXTERMINATORS L.L.C
Ecuador
14 dagar användning av appen
5 augusti 2023

very good wedgit i really enjoyed itr and it has made it very easy for me .. Every one should try it

AL TEY SEER
Förenade Arabemiraten
3 månader användning av appen
14 augusti 2023

Extremely spammy interface. They say its free, but its no more free. Automation is compulsory to use the app which means it will charge you money for the same.

Monks Bouffe
Indien
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
24 april 2024

Dicen que son gratis, pero despues te cobran 3.99

SUHAIL COSMETICS
Spanien
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
28 december 2023

Bad user interface

Canemtek
Mexiko
Nästan 2 år användning av appen