Pushdaddy WhatsApp, Live Chat , 4 165 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,3
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 76 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 15 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
2 april 2021

very confusing to navigate...too much going on, needs to be simplified, very overwhelming. i have no idea where to begin

LOVEKimmy Designs
USA
Ungefär 23 timmar användning av appen
2 september 2020

Aún no tuve oportunidad de probarla pero por los comentarios es prometedora. A futuro vuelvo con una mejor calificación si amerita

Pecari Cueros
Uruguay
Ungefär 18 timmar användning av appen
5 mars 2022

The "link" from my webshop to whatsapp doesn't work. So clients can not contact me from a mobile phone... what is the problem and how can we fix this???

MoréeStephanie
Nederländerna
Ungefär 3 timmar användning av appen
10 januari 2022

es complicado de configurar, tarda en actualizarse o verse reflejados los cambios, se regresa al home cuando estoy configurando

Huvytas
Mexiko
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
2 november 2022

Chato demais para configurar, ficam aqueles botoes do lado sobre a pagina atrapalha muito sem falar que a pagina fica rolando sem parar e nao achei onde fixar o botao apenas no fim da pagina e nao nela toda

Shoplander Store
Brasilien
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
16 oktober 2020

As an Software Engineer I can tell you that the App has so much potential. I just installed it and boyyyyyy. What a mess of organizations this guys have in this app. Yes I said that it has potential because I spent about a good amount of time trying to figured it out but no luck. If this guys were serious about this app and the potential revenue that they have in their hands they would invest in a logical technical creative mind to fix this mess. I am not angry is more like disappointed that they don't see the disorganization that they have. I really mean it guys. clean it up. I really need to run a business and the least I need is to waste time learning something so disorganized that is literally unbearable. Potential yes. Big. And please don't give this app for free. Charge. And maybe with that money you can pay someone with the skills I described. Sorry guys I cant give more then two stars due to your effort but that is about it. I want to use the app but I CAN'T. How? Make a clear tutorial. Good luck.

Colibri
USA
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
29 september 2020

Mucha informacion, diseño muy feo, dificil de entender. No me gusta que todo el tiempo me esten pidiendo calificarlos, es muy molesto.

Carlota Sandals
Mexiko
24 minuter användning av appen
29 juni 2020

very confusing and difficult to manage
too hard handle the dashboard have to uninstall

The Silk Age
Indien
19 minuter användning av appen
Redigerat 9 maj 2021

didnt try it yet, after i try it i will update the review, i didnt like how i have to review it first its a waste of my time

crkd.guru
Saudiarabien
18 minuter användning av appen
16 juni 2021

Too much spam!
The app looks like a page where 5 pop-ups could open at any moment.
Please rework your interface!

birthdayshirt.de
Tyskland
18 minuter användning av appen