Pushdaddy WhatsApp, Live Chat , 4 163 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,3
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 76 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 15 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
4 februari 2024

Wonderful app, nice work, highly recommended, little bit slow.

shopsay.store
Pakistan
8 dagar användning av appen
27 november 2023

not much better , too complex setting

Chiecify
Pakistan
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
8 februari 2024

Beautiful!
But, since I installed the app I can see a green bar on the top of my page if I look at my site with Iphones.
I can't find the way to remove it/change its color back.

decozyhome
Italien
pushdaddy.com svarade 9 februari 2024

We are aware of that issue. It wil be solved within 24 hours.

11 juli 2023

Great app great service guys keep it up your team is amazing and helpful Easy to setup and install on my website Thank you for your support

PathfinderZA
Sydafrika
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
8 januari 2024

Utile e intuitiva

NovaLyte
Schweiz
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
25 december 2023

Great Work Thanks.

TRUELOVE123
Ghana
10 minuter användning av appen
30 mars 2023

Great app, Greater Intentions.
The world doesn't deserve this app, but it needs this app xD

Apart from all the good things, I think the design and UI of the settings page can be improved.

Anyways, must install for anyone.

Malom Fashion
Indien
4 månader användning av appen
1 juni 2023

I really like the app is cool and complete, i just I have a little problem... when i use SHARE SETTINGS for show social media icons only appears solid squeares with colors of the social media but not the social icon.

i want to ask how can i fix this ?

thanks

Stephens MX
Mexiko
7 dagar användning av appen
pushdaddy.com svarade 12 juli 2023

can u whatsapp us about the details. we can solve this together. our whatsapp no is given in app dashoard

Redigerat 13 maj 2023

i dont know this app i have to use it then i will recommend to anyone but it looks nice interface so i think is good

AbyaLife
Indien
25 dagar användning av appen
25 september 2023

Muy bueno

D'MERYS JOYAS Y ACCESORIOS
Peru
Ungefär ett år användning av appen