Recensioner (4 183)

Helhetsomdöme
4,3
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 76 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 15 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
8 februari 2024

Beautiful!
But, since I installed the app I can see a green bar on the top of my page if I look at my site with Iphones.
I can't find the way to remove it/change its color back.

decozyhome
Italien
20 dagar användning av appen
Pushdaddy svarade 9 februari 2024

We are aware of that issue. It wil be solved within 24 hours.

4 februari 2024

Wonderful app, nice work, highly recommended, little bit slow.

shopsay.store
Pakistan
8 dagar användning av appen
11 juli 2023

Great app great service guys keep it up your team is amazing and helpful Easy to setup and install on my website Thank you for your support

PathfinderZA
Sydafrika
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
25 december 2023

Great Work Thanks.

TRUELOVE123
Ghana
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
18 februari 2024

Installation ist NICHT kostenlos, weil ich ohne die Zustimmung des monatlichen Betrages von 3,99 € die App NICHT überhaupt nicht starten kann.

Wenn schon bei der Eröffnung solch eine offensichtliche Erschleichung stattfindet, dann frage ich mich, haben die das wirklich nötig? Wenn ja, warum?
Schade!

camping2024
Tyskland
4 dagar användning av appen
27 november 2023

not much better , too complex setting

Chiecify
Pakistan
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
8 januari 2024

Utile e intuitiva

NovaLyte
Schweiz
3 månader användning av appen
26 juni 2023

muy buena app.muy recomendable. de facil instalacion, con multiples funcionalidades, gran app para el ecomerce

painted black
Argentina
2 månader användning av appen
25 september 2023

Muy bueno

D'MERYS JOYAS Y ACCESORIOS
Peru
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
7 augusti 2023

Ha funcionado muy bien y muchos clientes han optado por usar el chat de whatsapp donde hemos podido cerrar ventas

Swing Parfum
Ecuador
7 månader användning av appen