整体评分
4.3
每个评分等级的数量
  • 76% 的评分是 5 星
  • 15% 的评分是 4 星
  • 4% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2020年9月22日

I do not think this is easy to use - very messy - not good UX. and you want me to write a minium of 100 characters. this is crap. if I cant configure it in 5 minutes I will delete it and go onto another app.

TRU47
美国
16分钟 人在使用应用
2020年4月30日

ug trying to see if i even like this app and its forcing me to rate it already and make me write 100 characters

Parces Clothing
美国
15分钟 人在使用应用
pushdaddy.com已回复 2020年4月30日

you only need to click on save and everything we have preconfigured for you but few people are having habbit and enjoy damaging others work even if they are getting free of cost

编辑时间:2020年8月2日

No puedo decir todavía que tal funciona puesto que te obliga a dejar un review. Por el momento parece que la interfaz es bastante básica no se si acabaré desinstalando esta app o no, dependiendo de si cumple su cometido o no.

Cosmo
西班牙
15分钟 人在使用应用
2021年2月10日

I have no idea, it asked me to rate it before I even got started which is annoying. I have no baseline on how it even works yet.

Gifts With Whimsy
加拿大
14分钟 人在使用应用
2020年5月1日

I havent use it... I cannot rate you!! hahaha .... what?? minimum 100 characters?? what the hell do you want me to say if I haven´t tried the app.... piufff reached the 100 characters.. thank you bye.

the GOODIES store
墨西哥
14分钟 人在使用应用
pushdaddy.com已回复 2020年5月27日

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us

2022年8月22日

Chat do not start in front office, backoffice is very hard to learn and use, my number insert 3 times yet, but still now do not show.

aniquadro
意大利
12分钟 人在使用应用
2020年8月12日

I'm annoyed because you're asking me for a rating before I have used the app. Stop bullying me for a good rating. Now I don't trust your reviews in the app store.

Tree-Free Greetings
美国
10分钟 人在使用应用
2020年8月5日

fykfukyfliy ilugilugliugilygiygi knòiouhiòughiòughuioòhoòu kjnoòuihoòuihoihoih opijoòihjoòihuioòhiuògiòugiòugioòugilu

Love Baby Dress
意大利
6分钟 人在使用应用
2021年6月16日

Looks like spam app Looks like spam app Looks like spam app Looks like spam app Looks like spam app

Mascopción
秘鲁
4分钟 人在使用应用