评论 (4,186)

整体评分
4.3
每个评分等级的数量
  • 76% 的评分是 5 星
  • 15% 的评分是 4 星
  • 4% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 4% 的评分是 1 星
2020年8月2日

Just downloaded, shall rate in the near future. Will test the app and review later. Shall see if it contains the required features.

Independent Star
阿拉伯联合酋长国
大约2年 人在使用应用
2021年8月11日

Todavía no la he puesto en uso pero tengo esperanzas de que cumpla mis expectativas para mi negocio.

Boho Garden
西班牙
大约2年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2020年7月2日

App molto utile per non perdere il contatto con i clienti durante la permanenza sul sito e facile da istallare. Peccato che spesso si blocca il funzionamento

Coccole e Ricami
意大利
大约2年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2020年10月17日

It was really great!
It was easy to install an instructs were good, it was good the color options were good

SHOPURAIB
印度
大约2年 人在使用应用
2020年10月14日

nice app, easy to customize, will have more time to evaluate it. maybe you could try to have better graphics

SMASTORE.com
意大利
接近2年 人在使用应用
2020年12月12日

I haven't had a chance to use it and it keeps prompting me to review. The setup seems relatively straight forward but there is way too much text on the setup page. Very confusing.

Little Red Cheeks
南非
接近2年 人在使用应用
2020年9月4日

no entiendo si se logro o no la instalación, se carga muy rápido no alcanzo a leer todo, estaría más suave si no pusieran tiempo

MF Maria Ferre
墨西哥
接近2年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2021年5月25日

We integrated whatsapp chat using this. Its smooth and wonderful. We would be experimenting with their other features. The User interface is not clean and is confusing. They can surely work on it and remove the unwanted and non working stuff from there.

ADOR Health
印度
接近2年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2022年6月22日

Must to be improveed: I have been many difficulties. Must to be add some example so for each name I can undesrtand what is better choose

top megastore
意大利
接近2年 人在使用应用
2020年11月27日

Estoy recién instalandola y me pide a cada rato q vote... como voy a saber si es buena si aun no la utilizo

PorUnClic.com
智利
1年多 人在使用应用